Firm Profile > Schaap Advocaten Notarissen > Rotterdam, Netherlands

Schaap Advocaten Notarissen
PARKLAAN 17
3016 BA ROTTERDAM
Netherlands

We are independent corporate and real estate specialists. Lawyers and civil-law notaries who enjoy what they do. Making good use of our creativity and sharp thinking while giving advice and taking legal action. We work very closely with our clients, enabling us to gain a thorough understanding of the business they are in. Taking the shortest route to the best results.

Department Name Email Telephone
Real Estate Hanneke Kolsters kolsters@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 95
Real Estate Helen Kolster kolster@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 42
Real Estate Willem Stolk stolk@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 95
Real Esate Jan Wind wind@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 95
Corporate Jos Pennings pennings@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 11
Corporate Dennis Spek spek@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 11
Corporate Marianne van der Laak vanderlaak@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 97
Real Estate Hans Kemper kemper@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 27
Corporate Roel Slotboom slotboom@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 65
Corporate Michel T Schroots schroots@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 19
Corporate Joop Werner werner@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 05
Corporate Cor Kooi kooi@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 03
Corporate Xander Blokzijl blokzijl@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 04 08
Corporate Marijn Poppelier poppelier@schaap.eu +31(0)10 277 03 27
Photo Name Position Profile
Mr Xander Blokzijl  photo Mr Xander Blokzijl Partner; Legal Entities, Financing and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions
Mr Martijn Janssen  photo Mr Martijn Janssen Partner : Insolvency and Corporate Recovery, Contracts Liability and Damage, Financing and…
Mrs Helen Kolster  photo Mrs Helen Kolster Partner; Building and Property Development, Cables and Pipelines, Purchase and Lease of…
Mrs Hanneke Kolsters  photo Mrs Hanneke Kolsters Partner; Building and Property Development, Tenders, Purchase and Lease Property, Litigation, Arbitration…
Mr Cor Kooi  photo Mr Cor Kooi Partner; Mergers and Acquistions, Legal Entities and Structures, Purchase and Lease of…
Mr Jos Pennings  photo Mr Jos Pennings partner; Employment and Participation, Contracts Liability and Damage, Insolvency and Corporate Recovery,…
Mrs Marijn Poppelier  photo Mrs Marijn Poppelier Partner : Mergers and Acquisitions, Legal Entities
Mr Roel Slotboom  photo Mr Roel Slotboom Partner; Insolvency and Corporate Recovery, Financing and Securities. Mergers and Acquisitions, Litigation,…
Mr Dennis Spek  photo Mr Dennis Spek Partner; Employment and Participation, Contracts, Liability and Damage, Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation
Mr Willem Stolk  photo Mr Willem Stolk Partner; Contracts, Liability and Damage, Financing and Securities, Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation,…
Mr Michel T Schroots  photo Mr Michel T Schroots Partner; Employment and Participation, Contracts, Liability and Damage, Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation
Mr Joop Werner  photo Mr Joop Werner Partner; Contracts, Liability and Damage, Legal Entities and Structures, Litigation, Arbitration and…
Mr Jan Wind  photo Mr Jan Wind Partner; Contracts, Liability and Damage, Financing and Securities, Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation,…
Mrs Marianne van der Laak  photo Mrs Marianne van der Laak Partner; Legal Entities and Structures, Estate Planning
Number of lawyers : 40
Dutch
English
French
German
PLG International Lawyers Network
First Law International (FLI)
: