The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Stibbe

CENTRAL PLAZA, LOKSUMSTRAAT 25/ RUE DE LOXUM 25, 1000 BRUSSELS, BELGIUM
Tel:
Work +32 2 533 52 11
Fax:
Fax +32 2 533 52 12
DX:
36 BAB
Email:
Web:
www.stibbe.com
Amsterdam, Brussels, Dubai, London, Luxembourg, New York

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Banking & Finance
Banking and Finance Wouter Ghijsels (+32 2 533 54 73 | wouter.ghijsels@stibbe.com), Marc Fyon (+32 2 533 53 25 | marc.fyon@stibbe.com)
Capital Markets
Competition / European Law
Corporate and M&A Marc Fyon ( marc.fyon@stibbe.com), Jan Bogaert ( jan.bogaert@stibbe.com), Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), Pascal Vanden Borre ( pascal.vandenborre@stibbe.com), Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Julien Bogaerts ( julien.bogaerts@stibbe.com)
Corporate / M&A
Corporate Fraud and Criminal Law Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com)
Data Protection Erik Valgaeren ( erik.valgaeren@stibbe.com)
Corporate Investigations Nicolas RĂ©simont ( nicolas.resimont@stibbe.com), Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com)
Compliance and Sanctions Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com), Peter Wytinck ( peter.wytinck@stibbe.com)
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Commercial, corporate and M&A Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com)
White-Collar Crime
Competition Peter Wytinck ( peter.wytinck@stibbe.com)
Employment and Benefits JĂ©rĂŽme Aubertin ( jerome.aubertin@stibbe.com), Elisabeth Matthys ( elisabeth.matthys@stibbe.com)
Dispute resolution and arbitration Nicolas RĂ©simont ( nicolas.resimont@stibbe.com), Oliver Stevens ( oliver.stevens@stibbe.com)
Energy & Natural Resources Frederik Vandendriessche ( frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com)
Environment and Planning Jan Bouckaert ( jan.bouckaert@stibbe.com), France Maussion ( france.maussion@stibbe.com)
Environment Jan Bouckaert ( jan.bouckaert@stibbe.com), France Maussion ( france.maussion@stibbe.com)
Intellectual Property
Foreign Investments Jan Bogaert ( jan.bogaert@stibbe.com), Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.co)
Fraud and white-collar crime Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com)
Investment Funds Jan Bogaert ( jan.bogaert@stibbe.com), Wouter Ghijsels ( wouter.ghijsels@stibbe.com), Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com)
Healthcare and life sciences Ignace Vernimme ( ignace.vernimme@stibbe.com)
Private Equity Wouter Ghijsels ( wouter.ghijsels@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com), Pascal Vanden Borre ( pascal.vandenborre@stibbe.com)
Insolvency and restructuring Paul Van der Putten ( paul.vanderputten@stibbe.com), Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com), Oliver Stevens ( oliver.stevens@stibbe.com), Pieter Wouters ( pieter.wouters@stibbe.com)
Public Law David D'Hooghe ( david.dhooghe@stibbe.com), Bruno Lombaert ( bruno.lombaert@stibbe.com), Frederik Vandendriessche ( frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com), Nathanaelle Kiekens ( nathanaelle.kiekens@stibbe.com)
Real Estate and Construction Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), France Maussion ( france.maussion@stibbe.com), Nicoals RĂ©simont ( nicolas.resimont@stibbe.com)
Tax Thierry Denayer ( thierry.denayer@stibbe.com), Henk Verstraete ( henk.verstraete@stibbe.com), Wim Panis ( wim.panis@stibbe.com)
TMT Erik Valgaeren ( erik.valgaeren@stibbe.com)
Information Technology Erik Valgaeren ( erik.valgaeren@stibbe.com)
Insolvency and Restructuring
Intellectual property Ignace Vernimme ( ignace.vernimme@stibbe.com)
Insurance and Reinsurance Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com), Oliver Stevens ( oliver.stevens@stibbe.com), Paul Van der Putten ( paul.vanderputten@stibbe.com)
Investment Management Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com)
Pensions JĂ©rĂŽme Aubertin ( jerome.aubertin@stibbe.com), David D'Hooghe ( david.dhooghe@stibbe.com), Bruno Lombaert ( bruno.lombaert@stibbe.com), Frederik Vandendriessche ( frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com)
Private equity Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com)
Procurement Law David D'Hooghe ( david.dhooghe@stibbe.com), Nathanaëlle Kiekens ( nathanaelle.kiekens@stibbe.com), Bruno Lombaert ( bruno.lombaert@stibbe.com), France Maussion ( france.maussion@stibbe.com), Frederik Vandendriessche ( frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com)
Projects Jan Bouckaert ( jan.bouckaert@stibbe.com), David D'Hooghe ( david.dhooghe@stibbe.com), Nathanaelle Kiekens ( nathanaelle.kiekens@stibbe.com), Bruno Lombaert ( bruno.lombaert@stibbe.com), Rudy Nauwelaerts ( rudy.nauwelaerts@stibbe.com), Nicolas RĂ©simont ( nicolas.resimont@stibbe.com), Frederik Vandendriessche ( frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com)
Real estate and Construction Rony Vermeersch ( rony.vermeersch@stibbe.com), Rudy Nauwelaerts ( rudy.nauwelaerts@stibbe.com)
Sports Elisabeth Matthys ( elisabeth.matthys@stibbe.com)
TMT , IT and data protection Erik Valgaeren ( erik.valgaeren@stibbe.com)
Capital markets Pascal Vanden Borre ( pascal.vandenborre@stibbe.com), Dries Hommez ( dries.hommez@stibbe.com), Stefan Odeurs ( stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com), Jan Peeters ( jan.peeters@stibbe.com)
Construction Rony Vermeersch ( rony.vermeersch@stibbe.com)
Commercial, Corporate and M&A Julien Bogaerts ( julien.bogaerts@stibbe.com)
EU Law, Competition and Regulation Peter Wytinck ( peter.wytinck@stibbe.com)
Litigation and Dispute Resolution Nicolas RĂ©simont ( nicolas.resimont@stibbe.com), Oliver Stevens ( oliver.stevens@stibbe.com), Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com), Paul Van der Putten ( paul.vanderputten@stibbe.com)
Unfair Competition and Consumer Protection Peter Wytinck ( peter.wytinck@stibbe.com)
White Collar Crime Hans Van Bavel ( hans.vanbavel@stibbe.com)

Legal Developments in Belgium

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to