The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
5 LYKAVITTOU STREET, 106 72 ATHENS, GREECE
Tel:
Work +30 210 361 5395
Fax:
Fax +30 210 364 0805
Email:
Web:
www.bernitsaslaw.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Aviation K Papantonopoulou ( kpapantonopoulou@bernitsaslaw.com)
Banking, Finance & Capital Markets
Banking, finance and capital markets N Papachristopoulos ( npapachristopoulos@bernitsaslaw.com), A Tsene ( atsene@bernitsaslaw.com)
Corporate and M&A L Belessis ( lbelessis@bernitsaslaw.com), N Papachristopoulos ( npapachristopoulos@bernitsaslaw.com)
Employment K Papantonopoulou ( kpapantonopoulou@bernitsaslaw.com)
Energy & Environment
EU, Competition & Antitrust
Human Rights
Energy and environment P Bernitsas ( pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com), Y Seiradakis ( yseiradakis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Insurance L Belessis ( lbelessis@bernitsaslaw.com), E Kitsou ( ekitsou@bernitsaslaw.com)
Life Sciences & Healthcare
EU, competition and antitrust M Androulakakis ( mandroulakakis@bernitsaslaw.com), A Almyroudi ( aalmyroudi@bernitsaslaw.com)
Litigation, Arbitration & Dispute Resolution
Privatisations N Papachristopoulos ( npapachristopoulos@bernitsaslaw.com), D Roussis ( droussis@bernitsaslaw.com), Y Seiradakis ( yseiradakis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Human rights D Mirasyesi ( dmirasyesi@bernitsaslaw.com)
Project Finance & Public Private Partnerships
Public Procurement
Real Estate
Intellectual property, data protection and privacy L Belessis ( lbelessis@bernitsaslaw.com), Y Chryssospathis ( ychryssospathis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Tax P Bernitsas ( pbernitsas@bernlaw.com), F Malamas ( fmalamas@bernitsaslaw.com)
Telecommunications, Media & Technology
Litigation, arbitration and dispute resolution C Paraskevopoulos ( cparaskevopoulos@bernitsaslaw.com), D Roussis ( droussis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Life sciences and healthcare Y Chryssospathis ( ychryssospathis@bernitsaslaw.com), R Venaki ( rvenaki@bernitsaslaw.com)
Project finance and public-private partnerships P Bernitsas ( pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com), Y Seiradakis ( yseiradakis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Public procurement D Roussis ( droussis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Real estate P Bernitsas ( pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com), N Vouhiounis ( nvouhiounis@bernitsaslaw.com)
Telecommunications, media and technology A Almyroudi ( aalmyroudi@bernitsaslaw.com)

Legal Developments in Greece

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to