The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Chambers of William McCormick QC

13 ELY PLACE, LONDON, EC1N 6RY, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7400 9600
Fax:
Fax 020 7400 9630
DX:
291 CHANCERY LANE
Email:
Web:
www.elyplace.com

Chambers Contacts

Business

Media and sport

Property and private client

Employment

Public and regulatory

Chambers Director

  1. Michael Couling (020 7400 9600 | mcouling@elyplace.com)

Senior Clerk

  1. Richard Sheehan (020 7400 9621 | rsheehan@elyplace.com)

Deputy Senior Clerk

  1. Kevin Morrow (020 7400 9601 | kmorrow@elyplace.com)

Practice Manager

  1. Dave Lovitt (020 7400 9647 | dlovitt@elyplace.com)

Clerk

  1. Laura Ivanauskiene ( livanauskiene@elyplace.com)

Junior Clerk

  1. Henry Crouch ( hcrouch@elyplace.com)

  1. McCORMICK QC, William (1985) (QC 2010) º
  2. RODDICK CB QC, Winston (1968) (QC 1986)
  3. STEWART QC, Nicholas (1971) (QC 1987) ^ º ‡
  4. BISHOP QC, Malcolm (1968) (QC 1999) ^ º +
  5. CLAYTON QC, Richard (1977) (QC 2002) ^
  6. DARTON QC, Clifford (1988) º
  7. EVANS, William (1977) º ‡ +
  8. PATCHETT-JOYCE. Michael (1981)
  9. MILLIN, Leslie (1988) º
  10. BACON, Jeffrey (1989) º
  11. DANIELS, Iain (1992)
  12. GLOAG, Angus (1992) º
  13. BARLOW, Craig (1992) º
  14. SINAI, Ali Reza (1997) º
  15. PERHAR, Simon (1997) º
  16. CREW, Gillian (1998) º ‡
  17. SALTER, Michael (1999) º
  18. NEWMAN, James (2000) º
  19. SADIQ, Faisel (2000) º
  20. SAMSON, John (2001) ‡ º
  21. BLACKMORE, Sally (2003) º
  22. MITCHELL, David (2004) * º
  23. SIMON, Philipp (2004) º
  24. STROUD, Amy (2004) º
  25. KIRK, Thomas (2007) * º
  26. WOODHEAD, George (2009) º
  27. POWLESLAND, Paul (2009) º
  28. URQUHART, Catherine (2010) º
  29. COLE, Max (2011) º
  30. WILLIAMS, Nicholas (2013) º
  31. BOTTOMLEY, Richard (2013) º
  32. GROSSMAN, Beth (2016) º
  33. BURROWS, Christopher (2016)
  34. + Recorder
  35. ^ Deputy High Court Judge
  36. ‡ CEDR accredited
  37. º Public access approved
  38. * Treasury Panel Counsel

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to