The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Cornerstone Barristers

Living Wage Living Wage
2-3 GRAY'S INN SQUARE, LONDON, WC1R 5JH, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7242 4986
Fax:
Fax 020 7405 1166
DX:
316 LONDON CHANCERY LANE WC2
Email:
Web:
www.cornerstonebarristers.com
Birmingham, Cardiff, London

Chambers Contacts

Public Law and Judicial Review

Planning and Environment

Local Goverment

Housing

Licensing

Data Protection

Property

Commercial and Regulatory

Inquests and Inquires

Court of Protection

Community Care

CEO

  1. Elizabeth Woodman ( ewoodman@cornerstonebarristers.com)

Member of Chambers

  1. LOWE QC, Mark (1972) ( markl@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  2. UNDERWOOD QC, Ashley (1976) ( aunderwood@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  3. GASZTOWICZ QC, Steven (1981) ( sg@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  4. FORLIN QC, Gerard (1984) ( gerardf@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  5. FINDLAY QC, James (1984) ( jamesf@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  6. SHADAREVIAN QC, Paul (1984) ( ps@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  7. BEDFORD QC, Michael (1985) ( michaelb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  8. BHOSE QC, Ranjit (1989) ( ranjitb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  9. RUTLEDGE QC, Kelvin (1989) ( kelvinr@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  10. HUTCHINGS QC, Matt (1993) ( matth@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  11. GROUND QC, Richard (1994) ( richardg@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  12. COPPEL QC, Philip (1994) ( philipc@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  13. COSGROVE QC, Tom (1994) ( tomc@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  14. BUSCH QC, Lisa (2000) ( lbusch@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  15. ALESBURY, Alun (1974) ( aluna@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  16. STOKER, Graham (1977) ( grahams@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  17. ALBUTT, Ian (1981) ( iana@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  18. CLAY, Jonathan (1990) ( jclay@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  19. HOLBROOK, Jon (1991) ( jonh@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  20. MARSHALL, Paul (1991) ( paulm@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  21. GREEN, Robin (1992) ( rgreen@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  22. TOWNSEND, Harriet (1992) ( htownsend@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  23. ROWLANDS, Catherine (1992) ( catheriner@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  24. GRANT, Edward (1994) ( egrant@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  25. PAGET, Michael (1995) ( michaelp@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  26. EDWARDS, Martin (1995) ( medwards@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  27. BEGLAN, Wayne (1996) ( wayneb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  28. CLARKE, Rory (1996) ( roryc@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  29. LINTOTT, David (1996) ( dlintott@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  30. BHOGAL, Kuljit (1999) ( kuljitb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  31. LANE, Andrew (1999) ( andrewl@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  32. DATTA, Shomik (2000) ( shomikd@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  33. RANATUNGA, Asitha (2001) ( ar@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  34. ETIEBET, Peggy (2001) ( peggye@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  35. WELFARE, Damien (2001) ( damienw@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  36. CANNON, Josef (2002) ( jcannon@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  37. UNDERWOOD, Dean (2002) ( deanu@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  38. LAMBERT, Emmaline (2003) ( elambert@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  39. PARRY, Clare (2005) ( clarep@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  40. DEHON, Estelle (2006) ( estelled@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  41. OSCROFT, Jennifer (2006) ( jennyo@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  42. KOHLI, Ryan (2006) ( ryank@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  43. WILLIAMS, Robert (2008) ( robertw@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  44. DRING, Emma (2009) ( emmad@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  45. WHITTINGTON, Zoe (2009) ( zoew@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  46. PAREKH, Ruchi (2010) ( ruchip@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  47. PARKER, Jack (2011) ( jackp@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  48. HANSTOCK, Richard (2012) ( richardh@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  49. DR BOWES, Ashley (2013) ( ashleyb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  50. CALZAVARA, Riccardo (2013) ( rcalzavara@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  51. DU FEU, Ben (2013) ( bend@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  52. LEWIN, Matt (2013) ( matthewl@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  53. O'LEARY, Tara (2014) ( tarao@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  54. FITZSIMONS, John (2016) ( johnf@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  55. BOWES, Dr Ashley (2013) ( ashleyb@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  56. COSGROVE QC, Thomas (1994) ( tomc@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  57. LINTOTT, David (1996) ( davidjl@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  58. MARSHALL, Paul (1991) ( pmarshall@cornerstonebarristers.com)
  59. WELFARE, Damien (2001) ( dw@cornerstonebarristers.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to