The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
200 STRAND, LONDON, WC2R 1DJ, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7539 7272
Fax:
Fax 020 7240 5780
DX:
99 CHANCERY LANE
Email:
Web:
www.kermanco.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate and M&A
Senior partner Andy Kerman (+44 (0)20 7539 7271 | andy.kerman@kermanco.com)
Capital Markets Joan Yu (+44 (0)20 7539 7083 | joan.yu@kermanco.com)
Managing partner Daniel O'Connell (+44 (0)20 7539 7085 | daniel.o'connell@kermanco.com)
Employment and Immigration
Corporate/commercial Peter Kohl (+44 (0)20 7539 7082 | peter.kohl@kermanco.com)
Commercial and IT
Employment Jonathan Bruck (+44 (0)20 7539 7305 | jonathan.bruck@kermanco.com)
Intellectual Property
Litigation/international arbitration John Evans (+44 (0)20 7539 7280 | john.evans@kermanco.com)
Commercial Litigation
Property Janice Martin (+44 (0)20 7539 7273 | janice.martin@kermanco.com)
International Arbitration
Real Estate and Construction
Sports Zane Shihab (+44 (0)20 7539 7312 | zane.shihab@kermanco.com)
Sports Law
Construction Claudia Otto (+44 (0)20 7539 7091 | claudia.otto@kermanco.com)
Oil & Gas
Immigration Stephen Hall (+44 (0)20 7539 7310 | stephen.hall@kermanco.com)
Energy and Renewables
Technology/outsourcing Rory Graham (+44 (0)20 7539 7320 | rory.graham@kermanco.com)
Technology and Outsourcing

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to