The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Dentons

BUSINESS GARDEN STEFANIKOVA, STEFANIKOVA 15, 811 05 BRATISLAVA, SLOVAKIA
Tel:
Work +421 220 660 111
Fax:
Fax +421 220 660 999
Email:
Web:
www.dentons.com
Aberdeen, Abu Dhabi, Albany, Almaty, Amman, Amsterdam and 104 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Arbitration Peter Kubina ( peter.kubina@dentons.com), Martin Mendel ( martin.mendel@dentons.com)
Banking and finance, capital markets Peter Kubina ( peter.kubina@dentons.com), Stanislava Valientova ( stanislava.valientova@dentons.com), Patricia Gossányiová ( patricia.gossanyiova@dentons.com)
Competition and antitrust Zuzana Simekova ( zuzana.simekova@dentons.com), Katarina Pecnova ( katarina.pecnova@dentons.com)
Corporate and M&A Katarina Pecnova ( katarina.pecnova@dentons.com), Zuzana Šimeková ( zuzana.simekova@dentons.com)
Life sciences and healthcare Zuzana Simekova ( zuzana.simekova@dentons.com)
Litigation and dispute resolution Peter Kubina ( peter.kubina@dentons.com), Daniel Lipsic ( daniel.lipsic@dentons.com)
Real estate Marcell Clark ( marcell.clark@dentons.com), Martin Mendel ( martin.mendel@dentons.com)

Legal Developments by:
Dentons

  • Legal aspects of documenting shipping finance transactions in the United Arab Emirates

    The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is strategically placed between Europe and the Far East. The UAE has been ranked among the top 15 maritime nations by the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development and the UAE Government is working on plans to transform the shipping industry into one of the country’s major economic sectors.
    - SNR Denton

Legal Developments in Slovakia

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to