The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Ashtons Legal

TRAFALGAR HOUSE, MERIDIAN WAY, NORWICH, NR7 0TA, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01603 703070
Fax:
Fax 01603 703075
Email:
Web:
www.ashtonslegal.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Agriculture & Estates
Head of Corporate & Commercial Geoff Hazlewood (01284 727006 | geoff.hazlewood@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Banking & Finance
Head of Commercial Property James Griffiths (01473 261319 | james.griffiths@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Business Recovery & Insolvency
Head of Agriculture & Estates Jonathan Long (01284 727012 | jonathan.long@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Care Home Funding
Head of Personal Tax, Trusts & Probate Lynn Wicks (01223 431091 | lynn.wicks@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Charities
Head of French Legal Services Matthew Cameron (01284 727016 | matthew.cameron@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Clinical Negligence
Head of Commercial Litigation Michael Frape (01223 431127 | michael.frape@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Commercial Property
Head of Personal Injury Richard Foyster (01473 261371 | richard.foyster@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Construction
Head of Employment Law Ross Strowger (01603 703086 | ross.strowger@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Contentious Wills & Probate
Head of Clinical Negligence Sandra Patton (01842 768736 | sandra.patton@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Corporate & Commercial
Head of Family Law Stephen Williams (01473 261363 | stephen.williams@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
Court of Protection
Head of Transport & Regulatory Law Tim Ridyard (01284 732111 | tim.ridyard@ashtonslegal.co.uk)
CQC Care Homes
Divorce
Debt Recovery
Dispute Resolution / Litigation
Employment
Energy
Family
Food & Drink
Franchising
French Legal Services
GDPR / Data Protection
HR Consultancy
Industrial Disease Claims
Inheritance Disputes
Inheritance Tax Planning
Lifetime Planning
Mediation
Personal Injury
Planning
Powers of Attorney
Probate
Professional Negligence
Property Litigation
Regulatory
Residential Conveyancing
Road Transport
Tax & Trusts
Technology
Wills

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to