The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
ISIDORA GOYENECHEA 3250, PISO 12, LAS CONDES, SANTIAGO, CHILE
Tel:
Work +56 2 2391 2000
Email:
Web:
www.abcia.cl

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Tax Francisco Javier Allende E: fjallende@abcia.cl, Gonzalo Garfias E: ggarfias@abcia.cl
Energy and natural resources Felipe Bascuñán E: fbascunan@abcia.cl, Daniel Gallardo E: dgallardo@abcia.cl
Corporate M&A José Luis Ibáñez E: jlibanez@abcia.cl
Aviation Felipe Allende E: fallende@abcia.cl
Public law Mauricio Viñuela E: mvinuela@abcia.cl
Real estate Mauricio Viñuela E: mvinuela@abcia.cl, Felipe Bascuñán E: fbascunan@abcia.cl
Labour and employment Andrés Garrido E: agarrido@abcia.cl
Litigation and arbitration Alejandro Romero E: aromero@abcia.cl, Andrés Garrido E: agarrido@abcia.cl

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to