The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Stocche Forbes Advogados

AV BRIGADEIRO FARIA LIMA, 4100, 10¬ļ ANDAR, 04538-132 S√ÉO PAULO SP, BRAZIL
Tel:
Work +55 11 3755 5400
Email:
Web:
www.stoccheforbes.com.br

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Antitrust Paulo Casagrande (+ 55 11 3755-5479 | pcasagrande@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Capital Markets Henrique Filizzola (+ 55 11 3755-5402 | hfilizzola@stoccheforbes.com.br), Marcos Ribeiro (+ 55 11 3755-5464 | mribeiro@stoccheforbes.com.br), Frederico Moura (+ 55 21 3609-7940 | fmoura@stoccheforbes.com.br), Rana Moraz (+ 55 11 3755-5415 | rmoraz@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Banking & Finance
Debt Restructuring/Bankruptcy Guilherme Coelho (+ 55 11 3755-5472 | gcoelho@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Projects and infrastructure Guilherme Forbes (+ 55 11 3755-5421 | gforbes@stoccheforbes.com.br), Miriam Signor (+ 55 11 3755-5406 | msignor@stoccheforbes.com.br), Bruno Gandolfo (+ 55 21 3609-7940 | bgandolfo@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Dispute Resolution
Environmental
Corporate and M&A Andre Stocche (+ 55 11 3755-5403 | astocche@stoccheforbes.com.br), Flavio Meyer (+ 55 11 3755-5454 | fmeyer@stoccheforbes.com.br), Fabiano Milani (+ 55 11 3755-5407 | fmilani@stoccheforbes.com.br), Fernanda Cardoso (+ 55 11 3755-5459 | fcardoso@stoccheforbes.com.br), Alessandra Zequi (+ 55 11 3755-5422 | azequi@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Labour Daniela Yuassa (+ 55 11 3755-5449 | dyuassa@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Mergers & Acquisitions
Real Estate
Tax Renato Coelho (+ 55 11 3755-5445 | rcoelho@stoccheforbes.com.br), Marcos Prado (+ 55 11 3755-5432 | mprado@stoccheforbes.com.br), Renata Emery (+ 55 21 3609-9608 | remery@stoccheforbes.com.br), Alberto Medeiros ( +55 11 3755-5400 | amedeiros@stoccheforbes.com.br), Paulo César Teixeira Duarte Filho (+ 55 11 3755-5419 | pduarte@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Dispute resolution Rafael Passaro (+ 55 11 3755-5405 | rpassaro@stoccheforbes.com.br), Luis Guilherme Bondiazequioli (+ 55 11 3755-5452 | lbondioli@stoccheforbes.com.br)
White Collar Crime Defense and Corporate Investigations
Energy
Oil & Gas
Mining
Real estate Alexandre Laizo Clapis (+ 55 11 3755-5404 | aclapis@stoccheforbes.com.br), Fernanda Rosa (+ 55 11 3755-5408 | frosa@stoccheforbes.com.br)
Public Law
Compliance
Environment Caroline Dihl Prolo (+ 55 11 3755-5473 | cprolo@stoccheforbes.com.br)
White Collar Crimes Clarissa Oliveira (+ 55 11 3755-5489 | coliveira@stoccheforbes.com.br)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to