The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

FASKEN

2900-550 BURRARD STREET, VANCOUVER, BC V6C 0A3, CANADA
Tel:
Work +1 604 631 3131
Fax:
Fax +1 604 631 3232
Email:
Web:
www.fasken.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Aboriginal law Kevin O'Callaghan (+1 604 631 4839 | kocallaghan@fasken.com)
Banking and finance Jon J Holmstrom (+1 416 865 5125 | holmstrom@fasken.com)
Mining John SM Turner (+1 416 865 4380 | jturner@fasken.com)
Labour, employment and human rights Claire Vachon (+1 613 696 6870 | cvachon@fasken.com)
Mergers and acquisitions Richard J Steinberg (+1 416 865 5443 | rsteinberg@fasken.com)
Litigation and dispute resolution Geoffrey Cowper (+1 604 631 3185 | gcowper@fasken.com)
Infrastructure and public-private partnerships W Thomas Barlow (+1 416 868 3403 | tbarlow@fasken.com)
Information technology John P Beardwood (+1 416 868 3490 | jbeardwood@fasken.com)
Antitrust/competition and marketing Anthony F Baldanza (+1 416 865 4352 | abaldanza@fasken.com)
Real estate Richard J Clare (+1 514 397 7501 | rclare@fasken.com)
Private client Kar Cheong (KC) Miu (+1 604 631 4980 | kmiu@fasken.com), Corina S Weigl (+1 416 865 4549 | cweigl@fasken.com)
Telecoms, media and broadcasting Laurence JE Dunbar (+1 613 236 3882 | ldunbar@fasken.com)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to