The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Eversheds (SA) Inc. (a member of Eversheds Sutherland)

3RD FLOOR, 54 MELROSE BOULEVARD, MELROSE ARCH, MELROSE NORTH, 2196 JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel:
Work +27 87 358 9857
Fax:
Fax +27 86 274 8719
Email:
Web:
www.eversheds-sutherland.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate
Employment, Litigation Sandro Milo (+27(0)10 0013 1433 | sandromilo@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Commercial
Commercial and corporate Tanya Waksman (+27(0)10 003 1422 | tanyawaksman@eversheds-sutherland.co.za), Tanya Pollak (27(0)10 003 1444 | tanyapolla@eversheds-sutherland.co.za), Greg Shapiro (+27(0)10 003 1450 | gregshapiro@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Mining and Infrastructure
Tax Carmen Moss-Holdstock (+27(0)10 003 1413 | carmenholdstock@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Intellectual property
Litigation and Dispute Management
Litigation and Dispute Management, Pensions, Insurance Peter van Niekerk (+27(0)10 003 1420 | petervanniekerk@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Real Estate Leigh Jepson (+27(0)31 940 0501 | leighjepson@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Intellectual property, Trademarks Sara-Jane Pluke (+27(0)10 003 1470 | sarajanepluke@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Company Secretarial
Commercial, media telecommunications, data protection and privacy, M&A, corporate Tyron Fourie (+27(0)10 003 1376 | tyronfourie@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Employment
Media telecommunications, data proetction an dprivacy, commercial,corporate Grant Williams (+27(0)10 003 1375 | grantwilliams@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Insurance
Mining and Infrastructure Nicholas Veltman (+27(0)10 003 1477 | nicholasveltman@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Environmental
Litigation, Insurance Helen Westman (+27()10 003 1440 | helenwestman@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Litgation, Insurance Themba Khumalo (+27(0)10 003 1460 | thembakhumalo@everssheds-sutherland.co.za)
Infrastructure and mining Warren Beech (+27(0)10 003 1455 | warrenbeech@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Employment Donovan Avenant (+27(0)31 940 0501 | donovantavenant@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Commercial, M&A Andrew Turner (+27(0)31 940 0501 | andrewturner@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Commercial, Corporate, M&A Lara Wills (+27(0)31 940 0501 | larawills@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)
Corporate, Commercial, M&A Andrew Davidson (+27(0)31 940 0501 | andrewdavidson@eversheds-sutherland.co.za)

Legal Developments in South Africa

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to