The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Mayer Brown

16-19F, PRINCE'S BUILDING, 10 CHATER ROAD, CENTRAL, HONG KONG
Tel:
Work +85 2 2843 2211
Fax:
Fax +85 2 2845 9121
DX:
DX-9001-IC
Email:
Web:
www.mayerbrown.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Antitrust and competition Hannah Ha (+852 2843 4378 | hannah.ha@mayerbrown.com), John Hickin (+852 2843 2576 | john.hickin@mayerbrown.com )
Asset finance Richard Stock (+852 2843 2368 | richard.stock@mayerbrown.com ), Maggie Cheung (+852 2843 2450 | maggie.cheung@mayerbrown.com )
Banking and finance Richard Stock (+852 2843 2368 | richard.stock@mayerbrown.com)
Construction and engineering Geoffrey Chan ( +852 2843 4200 | geoffrey.chan@mayerbrown.com ), Menachem Hasofer (+852 2843 2384 | menachem.hasofer@mayerbrown.com )
Corporate/M&A, private equity Jason Elder (+852 2843 2394 | jason.elder@mayerbrown.com ), Jacqueline Chiu (+852 2843 2447 | jacqueline.chiu@mayerbrown.com )
Employment and benefits Duncan Abate (+852 2843 2203 | duncan.abate@mayerbrown.com )
Financial services regulatory and enforcement Sara Or (+852 2843 2268 | sara.or@mayerbrown.com )
Insurance and reinsurance Angela Yim (+852 2843 4503 | angela.yim@mayerbrown.com ), TL Lim ( +852 2843 4490 | tl.lim@mayerbrown.com ), Marina Fung (+852 2843 4407 | marina.fung@mayerbrown.com )
Intellectual property and TMT Gabriela Kennedy ( +852 2843 2380 | gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrown.com )
Litigation and dispute resolution Thomas So ( +852 2843 4502 | thomas.so@mayerbrown.com ), John Hickin (+852 2843 2576 | john.hickin@mayerbrown.com )
Real estate Keith Cheung (+852 2843 4331 | keith.cheung@mayerbrown.com )
Restructuring, bankruptcy and insolvency John Marsden ( +852 2843 2584 | john.marsden@mayerbrown.com )
Finance and securitisation Vincent Law (+852 2843 2479 | vincent.law@mayerbrown.com ), Vincent Law

Legal Developments in Hong Kong

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to