The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Kirkland & Ellis LLP

300 NORTH LASALLE, CHICAGO, IL 60654, USA
Tel:
Work +1 312 862 2000
Fax:
Fax +1 312 862 2200
Web:
https://www.kirkland.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Antitrust and competition James H Mutchnik james.mutchnik@kirkland.com
Corporate David Fox david.fox@kirkland.com
Intellectual property Gregory S Arovas greg.arovas@kirkland.com
Litigation and arbitration Jay P Lefkowitz lefkowitz@kirkland.com
Real estate Scott A Berger scott.berger@kirkland.com
Restructuring James HM Sprayregen james.sprayregen@kirkland.com
Tax, benefits and estate planning Todd F Maynes todd.maynes@kirkland.com
Government and internal investigations Mark Filip mark.filip@kirkland.com
Chairman Jeffrey C Hammes jeffrey.hammes@kirkland.com

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to