The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

KLA Advogados

AV. BRIGADEIRO FARIA LIMA 1355, 18º ANDAR, CEP 01452-002 SÃO PAULO, SP, BRAZIL
Tel:
Work +55 11 3799 0000
Fax:
Fax +55 11 3799 8200
Email:
Web:
www.klalaw.com.br
Brasilia, Sao Paulo

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Antitrust/competition
Capital markets and Banking and finance
Administrative and public
Anticorruption, compliance and investigation
Corporate/M&A
Insurance and reinsurance
Healthcare/life sciences
Labor and employment
Media and entertainment
Litigation and dispute resolution
White-collar crime and corporate investigation
Antitrust/ Competition
Corporate and M&A/ Capital Markets Alessandra Höhne ((+55 11) 3799 8185 | ahohne@klalaw.com.br)
Banking & Finance
Labor & Employment Alexandre Pessoa ((+55 11) 3799 8174 | apessoa@klalaw.com.br)
Bankruptcy & recovery
Tax Álvaro Lucasechi ((+55 11) 3799 8207 | alucasechi@klalaw.com.br), Henrique Lopes ((+55 11) 3799 8125 | hlopes@klalaw.com.br), Victor Polizelli ((+55 11) 3799 8144 | vpolizelli@klalaw.com.br)
Compliance, Investigations & White Collar
Compliance, Investigations and White Collar Eloy Rizzo ((+55 11) 3799 8158 | erizzo@klalaw.com.br)
Contracts
Banking & Finance/ Capital Markets Fernanda Levy ((+55 11) 3799 8141 | flevy@klalaw.com.br), Ricardo Higashitani ((+55 11) 3799 8260 | rhigashitani@klalaw.com.br)
Corporate / M&A
Wealth Management Fernando Koury Lopes ((+55 11) 3799 8112 | fkoury@klalaw.com.br)
Environmental
White Collar Crime & Corporate Investigations Filipe Magliarelli ((+55 11) 3799 8252 | fmagliarelli@klalaw.com.br)
Family Law, Wills & Estates
Antitrust & Competition Gianni Nunes ((+55 11) 3799 8120 | gnunes@klalaw.com.br)
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Telecommunications Guilherme Ieno ((+55 11) 3799 8162 | gieno@klalaw.com.br)
Infrastructure, Administrative & Public Law
Insurance & Reinsurance
Tax/ Customs and Foreign Trade José Flávio Pacheco ((+55 11) 3799 8201 | jfpacheco@klalaw.com.br)
Intellectual property
Corporate and M&A Karin Alvo ((+55 11) 3799 8105 | kalvo@klalaw.com.br), Luiz Filipe Aranha ((+55 11) 3799 8238 | lfaranha@klalaw.com.br), Mariana Cortez ((+55 11) 3799 8118 | mcortez@klalaw.com.br), Melissa Kanô ((+55 11) 3799 8145 | mkano@klalaw.com.br)
Labour & Employment
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Real Estate Marc Stalder ((+55 11) 3799 8206 | mstalder@klalaw.com.br), Pedro Cortez ((+55 11) 3799 8116 | pcortez@klalaw.com.br), Rodrigo Pontes ((+55 11) 3799 8179 | rpontes@klalaw.com.br), Tomaz Matheus ((+55 11) 3799 8292 | tmatheus@klalaw.com.br)
Media & Entertainment
Real Estate
Tax
Infrastructure, Administrative & Public Law/ Environmental Law/ Lifesciences Paulo Prado ((+55 11) 3799 8187 | pprado@klalaw.com.br)
Wealth management
Capital Markets/ Real Estate Finance/ Banking & Finance Ricardo Stuber ((+55 11) 3799 8234 | rstuber@klalaw.com.br)
Intellectual Property/ Corporate and M&A Tania Liberman ((+55 11) 3799 8114 | tliberman@klalaw.com.br)
Dispute Resolution/ Antitrust & Competition/ Lifesciences Tiago Cortez ((+55 11) 3799 8208 | tcortez@klalaw.com.br)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to