The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Machado Meyer Sendacz e Opice Advogados

SCN BLOCK 2, BUILDING A SUITE 904 A, CORPORATE FINANCIAL CENTRE, BRASILIA DF, 70712-900, BRAZIL
Tel:
Work +55 61 2104 5550
Email:
Web:
www.machadomeyer.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Competition and antitrust Maria EugĂŞnia Novis (+ 55 11 3150-7469 | mnovis@machadomeyer.com.br)
Compliance and integrity Marcos Paulo VerĂ­ssimo (+ 55 11 3150-7461 | mpverissimo@machadomeyer.com.br)
Banking, insurance and finance Guilherme Bueno Malouf (+ 55 11 3150-7639 | gmalouf@machadomeyer.com.br), Nei Zelmanovits (+ 55 11 3150-7084 | nei@machadomeyer.com.br)
Restructuring/insolvency Renato Maggio (+ 55 11 3150-7027 | rmaggio@machadomeyer.com.br), Renata Oliveira (+ 55 11 3150-7056 | oli@machadomeyer.com.br)
Capital markets Eliana Chimenti (+ 55 11 3150-7035 | echimenti@machadomeyer.com.br)
Corporate Guilherme Bueno Malouf (+ 55 11 3150-7639 | gmalouf@machadomeyer.com.br), Adriana Pallis (+55 11 3150-7064 | apallis@machadomeyer.com.br)
M&A and private equity Guilherme Bueno Malouf (+ 55 11 3150-7639 | gmalouf@machadomeyer.com.br), Arthur B. Penteado (+ 55 11 3150-7405 | apenteado@machadomeyer.com.br)
Litigation, arbitration and dispute resolution Eliane Carvalho (+ 55 11 3150-7673 | eccarvalho@machadomeyer.com.br)
Financing/infrastructure Mauro Bardawil Penteado (+ 55 11 3150-7465 | mpenteado@machadomeyer.com.br)
Tax Fernando Tonanni (+ 55 11 3150-7441 | fernandotonanni@machadomeyer.com.br)
Environmental Roberta Danelon Leonhardt (+ 55 11 3150-7009 | rdleonhardt@machadomeyer.com.br)
Labor and employment Andrea Giamondo Massei (+ 55 11 3150-7779 | agmassei@machadomeyer.com.br)
Real estate Maria Flávia Seabra (+ 55 11 3150-7428 | mseabra@machadomeyer.com.br)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to