The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Adams & Remers

TRINITY HOUSE, SCHOOL HILL, LEWES, BN7 2NN, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01273 480616
Fax:
Fax 01273 480618
DX:
3100 LEWES-1
Email:
Web:
www.adamsandremers.com
Lewes, London

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate Simon Jones (020 7024 3601 | simon.jones@adamsandremers.com)
Senior Partner Robin Illingworth (01273 403204 | robin.illingworth@adamsandremers.com)
Commercial & IP
Head of Property Robin Illingworth (01273 403204 | robin.illingworth@adamsandremers.com)
Commercial Property Jane Sinclair (01273 403223 | jane.sinclair@adamsandremers.com), Robin Illingworth (01273 403204 | robin.illingworth@adamsandremers.com)
Head of Commercial Property Katherine Haslam (01273 403290 | katherine.haslam@adamsandremers.com)
Dispute Resolution
Head of Residential Property London Caroline Roberjot (020 7024 3607 | caroline.roberjot@adamsandremers.com)
Employment
Head of Residential Property Lewes Suzanne Bowman (01273 403220 | suzanne.bowman@adamsandremers.com)
Residential Property Sara Stuart (01273 403274 | sara.stuart@adamsandremers.com), Katie Oldham-Brown (020 7024 3609 | katie.oldham-brown@admasandremers.com)
Head of Corporate and Commercial Simon Jones (020 7024 3601 | simon.jones@adamsandremers.com)
Private Client
Corporate and Commercial Douglas Stewart (01273 403238 | douglas.stewart@adamsandremers.com)
Family & Matrimonial Katherine Gage (01273 403253 | katherine.gage@adamsandremers.com)
Private client Francis Nation-Dixon (01273 403258 | francis.nation-dixon@adamsandremers.com)
Head of Litigation Andrew Pawlik (01273 403259 | andrew.pawlik@adamsandremers.com)
Trust Litigation Lloyd Junor (01273 403275 | lloyd.junor@adamsandremers.com), Ashton Davies (01273 403211 | ashton.davies@adamsandremers.com)
Property Joanna Clark (01273 403226 | joanna.clark@adamsandremers.com), Aimee Read (01273 403391 | aimee.read@adamsandremers.com), James Turner (01273 403222 | james.turner@adamsandremers.com), Tim Brittain (020 7024 4808 | tim.brittain@adamsandremers.com), Amardeep Bahra (020 7024 3605 | amardeep.bahra@adamsandremers.com), Deepak Manghnani (020 7024 0801 | dm@adamsandremers.com)
Employment Rima Mehay (020 7024 4803 | rima.mehay@adamsandremers.com), Sarah Furniss (020 7024 2317 | sarah.furniss@adamsandremers.com)
Corporate and Commercial Mahmood Ahmed (020 3958 0805 | mha@adamsandremers.com), Geoffrey Dodd (020 3958 0807 | gd@adamsandremers.com)
Litigation David Barrett (01273 403243 | david.barrett@adamsandremers.com), James Stott (020 3958 0806 | js@adamsandremers.com)
Litigation - Family Law Katherine Gage (01273 403253 | katherine.gage@adamsandremers.com)
Head of Private Client Bibi Fortin Lees (01273 403210 | bibi.lees@adamsandremers.com)
Private Client Rose Macfarlane (01273 403294 | rose.macfarlane@adamsandremers.com), Bibi Fortin Lees (01273 403210 | bibi.lees@adamsandremers.com), Lisa Gibbins (01273 403207 | lisa.gibbins@adamsandremers.com), Harriet Lythgo-Smith (01273 403216 | harriet.lythgo-smith@adamsandremers.com)
Corporate Deepak Manghnani (020 3958 0801 | dm@adamsandremers.com), Douglas Stewart (01273 403238 | douglas.stewart@adamsandremers.com)
Commercial Property Katherine Haslam (01273 403290 | katherine.haslam@adamandremers.com), Joanna Clark (01273 403226 | joanna.clark@adamsandremers.com), James Turner (01273 3222 | james.turner@adamsandremers.com)
Dispute Resolution Andrew Pawlik (01273 403259 | andrew.pawlik@adamsandremers.com), Andrew Deans (01273 403269 | andrew.deans@adamsandremers.com), Lloyd Junor (01273 403275 | lloyd.junor@adamsandremers.com), Ashton Davies (01273 403211 | ashton.davies@adamsandremers.com), Alix Lee (01273 3260 | alix.lee@adamsandremers.com), David Barrett (01273 403243 | david.barrett@adamsandremers.com), Allan Murray (01273 403242 | allan.murray@adamsandremers.com), James Stott (020 3958 0806 | js@adamsandremers.com)
Residential Property Suzanne Bowman (01273 403220 | suzanne.bowman@adamsandremers.com), Aimee Read (01273 403391 | aimee.read@adamsandremers.com), Amardeep Bahra (020 7024 3605 | amardeep.bahra@admasandremers.com), Sarah Cubacub (020 7024 3608 | sarah.cubacub@adamsandremers.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to