The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Broad & Bright

701 CBD INTERNATIONAL PLAZA, NO.16 YONG'ANDONGLI, JIANGUOMENWAI AVENUE, CHAOYANG DISTRICT, BEIJING 100022, CHINA
Tel:
Work +86 10 8513 1818
Fax:
Fax +86 10 8513 1919
Email:
Web:
www.broadbright.com
Beijing, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Shanghai

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Competition and Antitrust
Head of Competition and Antitrust Department Yao Feng (+8610 85131818 | yao_feng@broadbright.com)
Corporate and M&A , Fang Liu (+8610 85131818 | fang_liu@broadbright.com)
Corporate and M&A,Capital markets Hongchuan Liu (+8610 85131818 | hongchuan_liu@broadbright.com), Candy Chen (+8610 85131818 | huan_chen@broadbright.com)
Capital markets
Corporate and M&A,Healthcare Changchun Yuan (+8610 85131818 | changchun_yuan@broadbright.com)
Dispute resolution , Dongmei Han (+8610 85131818 | dongmei_han@broadbright.com), Weiwei Weng (+8621 2319 3088 | weiwei_weng@broadbright.com), Yanjie Lian (+8621 2319 3088 | yanjie_lian@broadbright.com)
Intellectual property
Energy and Project , Libin Zhang (+8610 85131818 | libin_zhang@broadbright.com), Yuping He (+8610 85131818 | yuping_he@broadbright.com)
Managing Partner of Shanghai Office,Corporate and M&A,Capital markets,TMT Philips Z. Ding (+8621 2319 3088 | zhenyu_ding@broadbright.com)
Public Utilities and Infrastructure
Corporate and M&A,TMT,IP Tracey Tang (+8621 2319 3088 | tracey_tang@broadbright.com)
Employment
Managing Partner,Dispute resolution Jun Ji (+8610 85131818 | jun_ji@broadbright.com)
Real Estate and Construction
Dispute resolution,Anti-corruption Linzhu Wang (+8610 85131818 | linzhu_wang@broadbright.com), Hongliang Yin (+8621 2319 3088 | hongliang_yin@broadbright.com)
Banking and finance , Rong Fan (+8610 85131818 | Rong_fan@broadbright.com), Roland Sun (+8621 2319 3088 | Roland_sun@broadbright.com)
Liquidation and bankrupt
Dispute resolution,Employment Wei Lu (+8610 85131818 | wei_lu@broadbright.com), Taotao Zhu (+8620 8131 6888 | taotao_zhu@broadbright.com), Hua Ji (+8621 2319 3088 | hua_ji@broadbright.com), Lihua Yin (+8621 2319 3088 | lihua_yin@broadbright.com)
Anti-corruption
Dispute resolution,IP Xing Yuan (+8610 85131818 | xing_yuan@broadbright.com)
TMT
Healthcare
Liquidation and bankrupt,Employment Hui Dong (+8620 8131 6888 | hui_dong@broadbright.com)
Head of Employment Department Yifan Chen (+8621 2319 3088 | yifan_chen@broadbright.com)
Managing Partner of Guangzhou Office,Public Utilities and Infrastructure,Real Estate and Construction Linming Jin (+8620 8131 6888 | linming_jin@broadbright.com)
Public Utilities and Infrastructure,Real Estate and Construction Jing Chen (+8620 8131 6888 | jing_chen@broadbright.com)

Legal Developments in China

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to