The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Steele Raymond LLP

67 SOUTHBOURNE GROVE, BOURNEMOUTH, BH6 3RN, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work +1202 424 234
Fax:
Fax +1202 428 884
Web:
www.steeleraymond.co.uk
Bournemouth BH2, Bournemouth BH6

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate & Commercial Tim Stone (01202 294566 | timstone@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Chairman Tim Stone (01202 294566 | timstone@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Commercial Property Chris Twaits (01202 294566 | christwaits@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Managing Partner Peter Rolph (01202 294566 | peterrolph@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Business Dispute Resolution
Mediation
Commercial Litigation/Litigation Peter Rolph (01202 294566 | peterrolph@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Employment Law & HR
Tax & Trusts
Education John Andrews (01202 294566 | johnandrews@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Wills & Probate
Private client Sue Adams (01202 294566 | sueadams@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Family & Matrimonial
Tax Sue Adams (01202 294566 | sueadams@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Family Mediation
Family Daniel Sanders (01202 294566 | danielsanders@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Personal Dispute Resolution
Residential Property Sue Middleton (01202 294566 | suemiddleton@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Commercial Litigation
Development & Social Housing Emma Stainwright (01202 294566 | emmastainwright@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Development
Employment Law Peter Rolph (01202 294566 | peterrolph@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Construction Peter Rolph (01202 294566 | peterrolph@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Property Litigation
Pension Property Investment Caroline Probert (01202 294566 | carolineprobert@steeleraymond.co.uk)
Intellectual Property
SIPP/SSAS

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to