The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Tilleke & Gibbins

SUPALAI GRAND TOWER, 26 F, 1011 RAMA 3 ROAD, CHONGNONSI, YANNAWA, BANGKOK 10120, THAILAND
Tel:
Work +66 2 056 5555
Fax:
Fax +66 2 056 5678
Email:
Web:
www.tilleke.com
Bangkok, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta, Phnom Penh, Vientaine and 1 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Anti-corruption Michael Ramirez (+66 2056 5794 | michael.r@tilleke.com), John Frangos (+66 2056 5790 | john.fr@tilleke.com)
Banking and finance Santhapat Periera (+66 2056 5995 | santhapat.p@tilleke.com), Cynthia Pornavalai (+66 2056 5559 | cynthia.p@tilleke.com)
Corporate, commercial and M&A Piyanuj (Lui) Ratprasatporn (+66 2056 5533 | lui.r@tilleke.com), Kobkit Thienpreecha (+66 2056 5534 | kobkit.t@tilleke.com), Charunun Sathitsuksomboon (+66 2056 5541 | charunun.s@tilleke.com)
Dispute resolution and litigation Tiziana Sucharitkul (+66 2056 5777 | tiziana.s@tilleke.com), Thawat Damsa-ard (+66 2056 5500 | thawat.d@tilleke.com)
Employment Pimvimol (June) Vipamaneerut (+66 2056 5588 | june.v@tilleke.com), Chusert Supasitthumrong (+66 2056 5793 | chusert.s@tilleke.com)
Energy and infrastructure Cynthia Pornavalai (+66 2056 5559 | cynthia.p@tilleke.com), David Duncan (+66 2056 5538 | david.d@tilleke.com)
Insurance Athistha (Nop) Chitranukroh (+66 2056 5600 | nop.c@tilleke.com), Ittirote Klinboon (+66 2056 5798 | ittirote.k@tilleke.com)
Intellectual property Darani Vachanavuttivong (+66 2056 5888 | darani.v@tilleke.com), Alan Adcock (+66 2056 5871 | alan.a@tilleke.com)
Property Cynthia Pornavalai (+66 2056 5559 | cynthia.p@tilleke.com), Chaiwat Keratisuthisathorn (+66 2056 5507 | chaiwat.k@tilleke.com)
Regulatory affairs Alan Adcock (+66 2056 5871 | alan.a@tilleke.com), Atthachai Homhuan (+66 2056 5610 | atthachai.h@tilleke.com)
Tax Sriwan Puapondh (+66 2056 5700 | sriwan.p@tilleke.com), Piyanuj (Lui) Ratprasatporn (+66 2056 5533 | lui.r@tilleke.com)
Technology, media, and telecommunications Jeffrey J Blatt (+66 2056 5644 | jeffrey.b@tilleke.com), David Duncan (+66 2056 5538 | david.d@tilleke.com)

Legal Developments in Thailand

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to