The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Anthony Harper

LEVEL 6, CHORUS HOUSE, 66 WYNDHAM STREET, AUCKLAND 1140, NEW ZEALAND
Tel:
Work +64 9 920 6400
Fax:
Fax +64 9 920 9599
Email:
Web:
www.anthonyharper.co.nz
Auckland, Christchurch

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Automotive Alex Campbell (+64 9 356 2625 | alex.campbell@ah.co.nz), Alex Campbell ( alex.campbell@ah.co.nz)
Banking and finance Nigel Oliver - Head of Practice (+64 3 364 3813 | nigel.oliver@ah.co.nz), Grant Goldsmith (+64 9 920 6477 | grant.goldsmith@ah.co.nz), Nigel Oliver - Head of Practice ( nigel.oliver@ah.co.nz), Grant Goldsmith ( grant.goldsmith@ah.co.nz)
Corporate Advisory
Construction Ed Dunphy (+64 9 920 6460 | ed.dunphy@ah.co.nz), Karen Kemp (+64 9 920 6466 | karen.kemp@ah.co.nz), Ed Dunphy ( ed.dunphy@ah.co.nz), Karen Kemp ( karen.kemp@ah.co.nz)
Corporate advisory Chris Dann - Head of Practice (+64 3 964 5835 | chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Alex Campbell (+64 9 356 2625 | alex.campbell@ah.co.nz), Megan Compton (+64 3 364 3823 | megan.compton@ah.co.nz), Gill Goodwin (+64 9 356 2643 | gill.goodwin@ah.co.nz), David Gould (+64 3 364 3811 | david.gould@ah.co.nz), Geoff Hosking (+64 9 920 6478 | geoff.hosking@ah.co.nz), Malcolm Hurley - Managing Partner (+64 9 920 6476 | malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz), Ewe Leong Lim (+64 9 920 6468 | eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz), Nick Summerfield (+64 9 984 4234 | nick.summerfield@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann - Head of Practice ( chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Alex Campbell ( alex.campbell@ah.co.nz), Megan Compton ( megan.compton@ah.co.nz), Gill Goodwin ( gill.goodwin@ah.co.nz), David Gould ( david.gould@ah.co.nz), Geoff Hosking ( geoff.hosking@ah.co.nz), Malcolm Hurley - Managing Partner ( malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz), Ewe Leong Lim ( eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz), Nick Summerfield ( nick.summerfield@ah.co.nz)
Food and Beverage Michael Moyes (+64 9 920 6474 | michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin (+64 9 984 4233 | mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Malcolm Hurley (+64 9 920 6476 | malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz), Michael Moyes ( michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin ( mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Malcolm Hurley ( malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz)
Health and Safety Luana Nickles (+64 9 920 9267 | luana.nickles@ah.co.nz), Luana Nickles ( luana.nickles@ah.co.nz)
Hotels Tim Barclay (+64 3 364 3829 | tim.barclay@ah.co.nz), Daniel French (+64 3 364 3824 | daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Alistair Law (+64 9 356 2648 | alistair.law@ah.co.nz), Tim Barclay ( tim.barclay@ah.co.nz), Daniel French ( daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Alistair Law ( alistair.law@ah.co.nz)
Immigration Nicola Tiffen (+64 3 964 5839 | nicola.tiffen@ah.co.nz), Nicola Tiffen ( nicola.tiffen@ah.co.nz)
Insolvency and Corporate Recovery
Insurance Richard Smedley (+64 3 364 3825 | richard.smedley@ah.co.nz), Peter Woods (+64 3 364 3816 | peter.woods@ah.co.nz), Richard Smedley ( richard.smedley@ah.co.nz), Peter Woods ( peter.woods@ah.co.nz)
Intellectual Property
Litigation Dan Hughes - Head of Practice (+64 9 920 6472 | dan.hughes@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin (+64 9 984 4233 | mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Karen Kemp (+64 9 920 6466 | karen.kemp@ah.co.nz), Richard Smedley (+64 3 364 3825 | richard.smedley@ah.co.nz), Peter Woods (+64 3 364 3816 | peter.woods@ah.co.nz), Dan Hughes - Head of Practice ( dan.hughes@ah.co.nz), Kathrine Anderson ( katherine.anderson@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin ( mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Karen Kemp ( karen.kemp@ah.co.nz), Richard Smedley ( richard.smedley@ah.co.nz), Peter Woods ( peter.woods@ah.co.nz)
Cross-border investments Ewe Leong Lim (+64 9 920 6468 | eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz), Daniel French (+64 3 364 3824 | daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Geoff Hosking (+64 9 920 6478 | geoff.hosking@ah.co.nz), Sylvia Cheah (+64 9 920 6467 | sylvia.cheah@ah.co.nz), Ewe Leong Lim ( eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz), Daniel French ( daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Geoff Hosking ( geoff.hosking@ah.co.nz), Sylvia Cheah ( sylvia.cheah@ah.co.nz)
Logistics and Transport
Manufacturing and Exporting
Property Tim Barclay - Head of Practice (+64 3 364 3829 | tim.barclay@ah.co.nz), Sylvia Cheah (+64 9 920 6467 | sylvia.cheah@ah.co.nz), Ed Dunphy (+64 9 920 6460 | ed.dunphy@ah.co.nz), Daniel French (+64 3 364 3824 | daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Alistair Law (+64 9 356 2648 | alistair.law@ah.co.nz), Murray Weakley (+64 3 364 3801 | murray.weakley@ah.co.nz), Tim Barclay - Head of Practice ( tim.baclay@ah.co.nz), Sylvia Cheah ( sylvia.cheah@ah.co.nz), Ed Dunphy ( ed.dunphy@ah.co.nz), Daniel French ( daniel.french@ah.co.nz), Alistair Law ( alistair.law@ah.co.nz), Murray Weakley ( murray.weakley@ah.co.nz)
Public Law
Employment Jackie Behrnes (+64 3 364 3810 | jackie.behrnes@ah.co.nz), Jackie Behrnes ( jackie.behrnes@ah.co.nz)
Financial services Nigel Oliver (+64 3 364 3813 | nigel.oliver@ah.co.nz), Nick Summerfield (+64 9 984 4234 | nick.summerfield@ah.co.nz), Gill Goodwin ( gill.goodwin@ah.co.nz), Nigel Oliver ( nigel.oliver@ah.co.nz), Nick Summerfield ( nick.summerfield@ah.co.nz)
Tax Bridget Riley (+64 9 984 4222 | bridget.riley@ah.co.nz), Bridget Riley ( bridget.riley@ah.co.nz)
Technology Michael Moyes (+64 9 920 6474 | michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann (+64 3 964 5835 | chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin (+64 9 984 4233 | mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Michael Moyes ( michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann ( chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin ( mark.gavin@ah.co.nz)
Tourism Megan Compton (+64 3 364 3823 | megan.compton@ah.co.nz), Gerard Cleary (+64 3 364 3809 | gerard.cleary@ah.co.nz), Daniel French (+64 3 364 3824 | daniel.french@ah.co.nz), David Gould (+64 3 364 3811 | david.gould@ah.co.nz), Megan Compton ( megan.compton@ah.co.nz), Gerard Cleary ( gerard.cleary@ah.co.nz), Daniel French ( daniel.french@ah.co.nz), David Gould ( david.gould@ah.co.nz)
Insolvency and corporate recovery Dan Hughes (+64 9 920 6472 | dan.hughes@ah.co.nz), Crispin Vinnell (+64 3 364 3814 | crispin.vinnell@ah.co.nz), Dan Hughes ( dan.hughes@ah.co.nz), Crispin Vinnell ( crispin.vinnell@ah.co.nz)
Intellectual property Michael Moyes - Head of Practice (+64 9 920 6474 | michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin (+64 9 984 4233 | mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Michael Moyes - Head of Practice ( michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin ( mark.gavin@ah.co.nz)
Logistics and transport Chris Dann (+64 3 964 5835 | chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Megan Compton (+64 3 364 3823 | megan.compton@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann ( chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Megan Compton ( megan.compton@ah.co.nz)
Manufacturing and exporting David Gould (+64 3 364 3811 | david.gould@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann (+64 3 964 5835 | chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Ewe Leong Lim (+64 9 920 6468 | eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz), David Gould ( david.gould@ah.co.nz), Chris Dann ( chris.dann@ah.co.nz), Ewe Leong Lim ( eweleong.lim@ah.co.nz)
Overseas Investment Act Annelies McClure (+64 27 278 2893 | annelies.mcclure@ah.co.nz), Annelies McClure ( annelies.mcclure@ah.co.nz)
Public law Katherine Anderson (+64 9 984 4220 | katherine.anderson@ah.co.nz), Katherine Anderson ( katherine.anderson@ah.co.nz)
Resource management Gerard Cleary (+64 3 364 3809 | gerard.cleary@ah.co.nz), Gerard Cleary ( gerard.cleary@ah.co.nz)
Retail Malcolm Hurley (+64 9 920 6476 | malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz), Alex Campbell (+64 9 356 2625 | alex.campbell@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin (+64 9 984 4233 | mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Michael Moyes (+64 9 920 6474 | michael.moyes@ah.co.nz), Malcolm Hurley ( malcolm.hurley@ah.co.nz), Alex Campbell ( alex.campbell@ah.co.nz), Mark Gavin ( mark.gavin@ah.co.nz), Michael Moyes ( michael.moyes@ah.co.nz)
Retirement villages Michelle Burke- Head of Practice (+64 9 356 2626 | michelle.burke@ah.co.nz), Jenny Baldwin (+64 9 356 2628 | jenny.baldwin@ah.co.nz), Michelle Burke - Head of Practice ( michelle.burke@ah.co.nz), Jenny Baldwin ( jenny.baldwin@ah.co.nz)
Trust and asset planning Simon Weil - Head of Practice (+64 9 920 6470 | simon.weil@ah.co.nz), Simon Weil - Head of Practice ( simon.weil@ah.co.nz)
Banking and Finance
Construction
Cross Border Investments
Employment
Financial Services
Resource Management
Retail
Retirement Villages
Trusts and Asset Planning

Legal Developments in New Zealand

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to