The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Short Richardson & Forth

4 MOSLEY STREET, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE1 1DE, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0191 232 0283
Fax:
Fax 0191 261 6956
DX:
61037 NEWCASTLE
Email:
Web:
www.srflegal.co.uk
Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate & Commercial Law
Senior Partner - Employment Law Max Winthrop ( mw@srflegal.co.uk)
Commercial Property
Managing Partner - Insolvency & Dispute Resolution Tim Berg ( tb@srflegal.co.uk)
Dispute Resolution
Partner - Employment Law David Gibson ( dg@srflegal.co.uk)
Debt Recovery
Partner - Commercial Property Paul Earnshaw ( paul.earnshaw@srflegal.co.uk), Mark Stephenson ( mark.stephenson@srflegal.co.uk)
Employment Law
Partner - Corporate & Commercial Paul Bell ( paul.bell@srflegal.co.uk)
Insolvency
Partner - Family Law Christine McVay ( christine.mcvay@srflegal.co.uk)
Regulatory Law
Partner - Private Client Lisa Berg ( lb@srflegal.co.uk)
Financial Crime
Senior Partner - Regulatory Law & Financial Crime Andrew Swan ( as@srflegal.co.uk)
Family Law
Probate Law
Associate - Employment Law Seema Ahmed ( sa@srflegal.co.uk)
Motoring Offences
Solicitor - Property Claire Devapal ( cd@srflegal.co.uk)
Property
Partner - Private Client & Property Peter Hall ( peter.hall@srflegal.co.uk)
Private Client
Solicitor - Private Client & Property Amy-Louise Ions ( ali@srflegal.co.uk)
Solicitor - Commercial Property Chris Morgan ( chris.morgan@srflegal.co.uk)
Associate - Regulatory Law & Financial Crime Sheila Ramshaw ( sheila.ramshaw@srflegal.co.uk)
Associate - Insolvency & Dispute Resolution Alexandra Withers ( ajw@srflegal.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to