The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Stowe Family Law LLP

OLD COURT HOUSE, RAGLAN STREET, HARROGATE, HG1 1LT, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01423 532 600
Fax:
Fax 01423 532 601
Email:
Web:
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk/offices/harrogate/

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Family Law
Senior Partner Julian Hawkhead (0113 224 0580 | julian.hawkhead@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Divorce
Managing Partner, Altrincham Helen Miller (0161 926 1410 | Helen.Miller@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Private Client
Managing Partner, Beverley Christopher Birch (01482 755385 | Christopher.Birch@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Sharia Law
Managing Partner, Bristol Jemma Slavin (0117 203 3458 | Jemma.Slavin@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Children/ Residence Orders
Managing Partner, Esher Emma Newman (01372 571126 | Emma.Newman@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Finances & Assets
Managing Partner, Harrogate David Milburn (01423 532600 | david.milburn@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
International
Managing Partner, Ilkley Sarah Barr-Young (01943 600788 | Sarah.Barr-Young@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Mediation & Collaborative Law
Managing Partner, Leeds Rachel Roberts (0113 224 0580 | rachel.roberts@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Prenuptial Agreements
Managing Partner, London Chancery Lane Gavin Scott (020 7421 3300 | Gavin.Scott@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Cohabitation
Managing Partner, London Victoria Phoebe Turner (0203 0967077 | Phoebe.Turner@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Civil Partnerships
Managing Partner, Manchester Gareth Curtis (0161 359 5534 | Gareth.Curtis@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Grandparents rights
Managing Partner, Nottingham Sushma Kotecha (0115 857 3327 | Sushma.Kotecha@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Wills, tax & trusts
Managing Partner, Reading Naheed Taj (0118 359 3225 | ntaj@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Managing Partner, St Albans Claire McParland (01727 841875 | Claire.McParland@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Managing Partner, Tunbridge Wells Kate Rayner (01892 521711 | kate.rayner@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Managing Partner, Wetherby Neil Dring (01937 543904 | Neil.Dring@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Managing Partner, Wilmslow Lesley Smythe (01625 544900 | Lesley.Smythe@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)
Managing Partner, Winchester Paul Linsdell (01962 850408 | Paul.Linsdell@stowefamilylaw.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to