The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
RUA GOMES DE CARVALHO 1510, SAO PAULO, BRAZIL
Web:
www.dalpozzo.com.br/

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Administrative Improbity Antonio Araldo Ferraz Dal Pozzo - araldo@dalpozzo.com.br
Arbitration Evane Beiguelman Kramer - evane@dalpozzo.com.br
Civil Proceedings Conducted by the General Attorney's Office Antonio Araldo Ferraz Dal Pozzo - araldo@dalpozzo.com.br
Concession Augusto Neves Dal Pozzo - augusto@dalpozzo.com.br
Contentious Administrative Proceedings Percival José Bariani Junior - percival@dalpozzo.com.br
Corporate João Negrini Neto - joao@dalpozzo.com.br
Courts of Audits Ana Cristina Fecuri - afecuri@dalpozzo.com.br
Expropriation Raphael Leandro Silva - rsilva@dalpozzo.com.br
Mediation Evane Beiguelman Kramer - evane@dalpozzo.com.br
Procedure for Expression of Interest (PMI) and Unsolicited Proposals (PNS) Augusto Neves Dal Pozzo - augusto@dalpozzo.com.br
Project Finance Renan Marcondes Facchinatto - renan@dalpozzo.com.br
Public Contracts Augusto Neves Dal Pozzo - augusto@dalpozzo.com.br
Public Financial Law and Public Budgeting Ana Cristina Fecuri - afecuri@dalpozzo.com.br
Public Private Partnerships (PPPs) André Paulani Paschoa - andre@dalpozzo.com.br
Public Procurement Ana Cristina Fecuri - afecuri@dalpozzo.com.br
Regulatory Law Augusto Neves Dal Pozzo - augusto@dalpozzo.com.br
Sustainability and Environment João Negrini Neto - joao@dalpozzo.com.br
Tax Raphael Leandro Silva - rsilva@dalpozzo.com.br
Procedural Law Raphael Leandro Silva - rsilva@dalpozzo.com.br
Competition and Antirust João Negrini Neto - joao@dalpozzo.com.br
Compliance and Integrity Programs Renan Marcondes Facchinatto - renan@dalpozzo.com.br

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to