The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
WHARFEDALE HOUSE, 35-37 EAST PARADE, HARROGATE, HG1 5LQ, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01423 530 630
Fax:
Fax 01423 530 709
DX:
11974 HARROGATE-1
Email:
Web:
www.mccormicks-solicitors.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Senior Partner Peter McCormick OBE (01423 530630 | p.mccormick@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Corporate and Commercial Jon Healey (01423 530630 | j.healey@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Competition Law Peter McCormick (01423 530630 | p.mccormick@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Corporate Crime, Fraud and Risk Geoffrey Rogers (01423 530630 | g.rogers@mccormicks-solicitors.com), Peter Minnikin (01423 530630 | p.minnikin@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Dispute Resolution (including Commercial, Mediation and Personal) Philip Edmondson (01423 530630 | p.edmondson@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Employment Sara Morgan (01423 530630 | s.morgan@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Commercial Property Heather Roberts (01423 530630 | h.roberts@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Sport and Media/Entertainment Peter McCormick (01423 530630 | p.mccormick@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Private Client Elaine Lightfoot (01423 530630 | e.lightfoot@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Charities and Estates Peter McCormick (01423 530630 | p.mccormick@mccormicks-solicitors.com)
Family and Matrimonial Stephen Hopwood (01423 530630 | s.hopwood@mccormicks-solicitors.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to