The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Balfour+Manson LLP

42 CARDEN PLACE, ABERDEEN, AB10 1UP, SCOTLAND
Tel:
Work 01224 498080
Fax:
Fax 01224 498081
DX:
AB42 ABERDEEN
Email:
Web:
www.balfour-manson.co.uk
Aberdeen, Edinburgh

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Medical negligence
Litigation Partner and Chairman Elaine Motion (0131 200 1254 | elaine.motion@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Personal injury
Partner and Head of Litigation David Short (0131 200 1285 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Employment law
Partner and Head of Family law Shona Smith (0131 200 1238 | shona.smith@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Family law
Partner and Head of Private client Shona Brown (0131 200 1403 | shona.brown@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Sports law
Partner and Head of Residential property Ken Robertson (0131 200 1440 | ken.robertson@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Professional negligence
Partner and Head of Commercial property Hugh Angus (0131 200 1250 | hugh.angus@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Civil liberties and human rights
Partner and Head of Charity law Alan Gilfillan (0131 200 1240 | alan.gilfillan@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Administrative and public law
Partner and Head of Employment law Robert Holland (0131 200 1242 | robert.holland@balfour-manson.co.uk)
Judicial review
Residential property
Private Client
Tax
Professional discipline and regulation
Charity law
Claims against banks
Dispute resolution
Commercial litigation
Debt recovery and insolvency
Commercial property

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to