The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Lanyon Bowdler

CHAPTER HOUSE NORTH, ABBEY LAWN, ABBEY FOREGATE, SHREWSBURY, SY2 5DE, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01743280280
Fax:
Fax 01743282340
Email:
Web:
www.lblaw.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Agriculture
Managing Partner Brian Evans (01743 280280 | brian.evans@lblaw.co.uk)
Clinical Negligence (Claimant)
Senior Partner Andrew Evans (01743 280280 | andrew.evans@lblaw.co.uk)
Commercial Litigation
Head of Clinical Negligence & Training Partner Kay Kelly (01743 280280 | kay.kelly@lblaw.co.uk)
Commercial Property
Head of Personal Injury Neil Lorimer (01743 280280 | neil.lorimer@lblaw.co.uk)
Corporate & Commercial
Head of Private Client Giles Scott (01584 872333 | giles.scott@lblaw.co.uk)
Contentious Trusts & Probate
Head of Commercial & Agricultural Property Praveen Chaudhari (01952 291222 | praveen.chaudhari@lblaw.co.uk)
Crime & Motoring Offences
Head of Residential Conveyancing Loretta Aston (01584 872333 | loretta.aston@lblaw.co.uk)
Debt Recovery
Head of Family Sue Hodgson (01952 291222 | sue.hodgson@lblaw.co.uk)
Education
Head of Corporate & Commercial Grainne Walters (01952 291222 | grainne.walters@lblaw.co.uk)
Employment
Head of Employment John Merry (01952 291222 | john.merry@lblaw.co.uk)
Family
Head of Crime Adrian Roberts (01743 280280 | adrian.roberts@lblaw.co.uk)
Personal Injury (Claimant)
Head of Agriculture Brian Evans (01743 280280 | brian.evans@lblaw.co.uk)
Personal Tax, Trusts & Probate
Head of Planning David Brammer (01952 291222 | david.brammer@lblaw.co.uk)
Planning
Head of Education Will Morse (01432 352345 | will.morse@lblaw.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to