The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Laceys Solicitors incorporating HLF

9 POOLE ROAD, BOURNEMOUTH, BH2 5QR, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01202 755980
Fax:
Fax 01202 755994
Email:
Web:
www.laceyssolicitors.co.uk
Bournemouth BH2, Bournemouth BH2, Poole

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Agriculture and rural property Mark Preece (01202 557256 | m.preece@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Managing partner Mark Timberlake (01202 755980 | m.timberlake@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Building disputes Rob Kelly (01202 755980 | r.kelly@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Buying and selling a business Sam Freeman (01202 557256 | s.freeman@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Charities Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Child arrangements (inc. contact) and responsibility
Cohabitation and co-ownership John Munro (01202 557256 | j.munro@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Child arrangements (including contact) and responsibility Jonathan Talbot (01202 755980 | j.talbot@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Commercial property John Munro (01202 557256 | j.munro@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Commercial disputes Rob Kelly (01202 755980 | r.kelly@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Commercial contracts Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Company and shareholder disputes Brendan Herbert (01202 755980 | b.herbert@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Consumer law Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Corporate and commercial
Data protection Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Debt recovery Rob Kelly (01202 755980 | r.kelly@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Disputed wills Rob Kelly (01202 755980 | r.kelly@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Divorce, separation and civil partnership dissolution Jonathan Talbot (01202 755980 | j.talbot@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Employment Robin Watson (01202 755980 | r.watson@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Housing Pete Johnson (01202 743286 | p.johnson@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Mediation Gemma Burden (01202 721822 | gemma@laceysmediation.co.uk)
Immigration Jonathan Talbot (01202 755980 | j.talbot@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Intellectual property Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Landlord and tenant
Licensing Philip Day (01202 755980 | p.day@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
M&A
Media and technology Luke English (01202 557256 | l.english@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Personal injury Pete Johnson (01202 743286 | p.johnson@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Planning Lionel Fynn (01202 557256 | l.fynn@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Pre-nuptial and pre-civil partnership agreements Jonathan Talbot (01202 755980 | j.talbot@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Professional negligence Rob Kelly (01202 755980 | r.kelly@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Regulatory Edwina Young (01202 557256 | e.young@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Private Client
Residential property John Munro (01202 557256 | j.munro@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Wills, probate, trusts and tax Kate Mansfield (01202 755980 | k.mansfield@laceyssolicitors.co.uk)
Residential Property

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to