The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
NEOCLEOUS HOUSE, 195 MAKARIOS III AVENUE, 1-5TH, LIMASSOL, CY-3030, CYPRUS
Tel:
Work +357 25 11 0110
Fax:
Fax +357 25 11 0001
Email:
Web:
www.neo.law

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Admiralty & Marine
Managing Partner, Companies, corporate management, trustee and fiduciary services, Tax/international tax planning Elias Neocleous (+357 25110110 | elias.neocleous@neo.law)
Banking & Finance
Tax/international tax planning, trustee and fiduciary services Kyriacos Xenofontos (+357 25110156 | kyriacos.xenophontos@neo.law)
Corporate & Commercial/ Mergers $ Acquisitions
Corporate finance, capital markets, securities Demetris Roti (+357 25110161 | demetris.roti@neo.law), Dimitris Papoutsis (+357 25 110145 | dimitris.papoutsis@neo.law)
Competition & EU Law
Intellectual Property, Information Technology & E-Commerce
Real estate, immigration and residence, wills and administration of estates Christos Vezouvios (+357 25110221 | christos.vezouvios@neo.law)
Litigation & Arbitration
Admiralty and shipping, Shipping companies, ship registration, ship finance and aviation Costas Stamatiou (+357 25110141 | costas.stamatiou@neo.law)
Real Estate & Immigration
Banking and Finance, Corporate and Commercial, Employment Law Andrea Kallis Parparinou (+357 22110311 | andrea.kallis@neo.law)
Tax & International Tax Planning
Litigation and Dispute Resolution Christia Middleton (+357 26110382 | christia.middleton@neo.law), Nicolas Tsardellis (+357 22110305 | nicolas.tsardellis@neo.law)
Commercial and general litigation, Arbitration (local and international) Chrysanthos Christoforou (+357 25110136 | chrysanthos@neo.law)
Commercial and general litigation Antonis Glykis (+357 25110169 | antonis.glykis@neo.law)
Banking law, finance, insolvency Demetris Roti (+357 25110161 | demetris.roti@neo.law), Costas Stamatiou (+357 25110141 | costas.stamatiou@neo.law)
Employment law, Intellectual property and trade marks, Internet, e-commerce and information technology law Nicholas Ktenas (+357 22110324 | nicholas.ktenas@neo.law)
Intellectual property and trade marks Ramona Livera (+357 22110327 | ramona.livera@neo.law)
Matrimonial and family law Christos Melides (+357 25110113 | christos.melides@neo.law), Anna Demetriou (+357 25110121 | anna.demetriou@neo.law)
Corporate and Commercial, Intellectual Property Efrosini Monou (+357 22110230 | efrosini.monou@neo.law)
Arbitration (local and international), Administrative law Christos Melides (+357 25110113 | christos.melides@neo.law)

Legal Developments by:
Elias Neocleous & Co LLC

  • Elias Neocleous & Co LLC advised the Zarenkov family in disposal of a 25% stake in Etalon Group PLC

    Elias Neocleous & Co’s Financial Services team assisted the Zarenkov family on Cyprus corporate and financial services law matters in their February 2019 disposal of a 25% shareholding interest in Etalon Group Plc to Sistema PJFC, a publicly-traded diversified holding company. Etalon Group Plc, one of Russia’s largest and longest established development and construction companies,  is a Cyprus public company having Global Depositary Receipts (GDRs) traded on the Main Market of the London Stock Exchange since 2011. The relevant public announcements on this transaction are available in the website of the London Stock Exchange and of Etalon Group Plc .
    - Elias Neocleous & Co LLC

Legal Developments in Cyprus

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to