The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
SERRANO 1, 3 IZQ, 28001, MADRID, SPAIN
Tel:
Work +34 91 451 6157
Fax:
Fax +34 91 431 4888
Email:
Web:
www.maabogados.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Data protection Marina Balduz Bernal (+ 34 91 4516157 | m.balduz@maabogados.com)
IP Mariam Beigbeder (+ 31 91 4516157 | m.beigbeder@maabogados.com)
Employment José María Fernández Mota (+ 34 914516157 | jm.fmota@maabogados.com)
EU and competition. M & A Manuel Martínez López (+ 34 914516157 | m.martinez@maabogados.com)
Real State. Urban Rafael Martínez Tojo (+ 34 914516157 | r.martinez@maabogados.com)
Banking and Finance
Commercial Law. Civil Law. √Āngel Acebes P√©rez (+34 91 4516157 | acebes.a@maabogados.com)
Corporate
Banking & Finance. Public Law Jos√© Mar√≠a Michavila N√ļ√Īez (+ 34 91 4516157 | michavila.jmm@maabogados.com)
Restructuring and Insolvency
Shipping. Arbitration Carlos Salinas Adelantado (+ 34 96 3810507 | c.salinas@maabogados.com)
Intellectual Property
Dispute Resolution. Arbitration Guillermo Alonso Olarra (+ 34 91 4516157 | gao@maabogados.com)
Banking & Finance. Demetrio Madrid Alonso (+34 971 711165 | d.madrid@maabogados.com)
M & A
Dispute Resolution. Arbitration
Tax Manuel Guardiola Tassara (+34 95 5113614 | m.guardiola@maabogados.com), José María Costa Bosch (+34 96 3810507 | jm.costa@maabogados.com)
Public Law
Public Law. Litigation Sof√≠a Acu√Īa Dorado (+34 95 5113614 | s.acuna@maabogados.com)
Shipping
M & A. Restructuring Lucas Fern√°ndez de Bobadilla (+34 95 5113614 | l.debobadilla@maabogados.com)
Real State
M & A. Restructuring & Insolvency José Carlos González Vázquez (+34 91 4516157 | josecarlos.gonzalez@maabogados.com)
Commercial Law. Sara Recatal√° Chord√° (+34 96 3810507 | s.recatala@maabogados.com)
Public Law. Port Law Salvador Bueno Miguel (+34 96 3810507 | s.bueno@maabogados.com)

Legal Developments in Spain

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to