The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
Living Wage
180 NORTH GOWER STREET, LONDON, NW1 2NB, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7874 8300
Fax:
Fax 020 7388 2106
DX:
2101 EUSTON
Email:
Web:
www.hja.net

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Personal Injury
Managing Partner & Head of Personal Injury Vidisha Joshi (020 7874 8300 | vjoshi@hja.net)
Medical Negligence
Senior Partner Patrick Allen (020 7874 8468 | pallen@hja.net)
Criminal Defence
Civil Liberties & Human Rights Susie Labinjoh (020 7874 8466 | slabinjoh@hja.net), Jocelyn Cockburn (020 7874 8452 | jcockburn@hja.net)
Housing and Property
Civil Liberties
Clinical negligence Agata Usewicz (020 7874 8462 | ausewicz@hja.net)
Family Law
Criminal defence Nigel Richardson (020 7874 8368 | nrichardson@hja.net), Raj Chada (020 7874 8367 | rchada@hja.net)
Employment Law
Dispute Resolution
Family and children Jacqueline Major (020 7874 8535 | jmajor@hja.net)
Wills & Probate
Housing & Property Jayesh Kunwardia (020 7874 8430 | jkunwardia@hja.net)
Court of Protection
Housing litigation Daniel Fitzpatrick (020 7874 8434 | dfitzpatrick@hja.net)
Serious Fraud and Regulatory Defence
Multi-party (PI/medical negligence/product liability) Peter Todd (020 7874 8467 | ptodd@hja.net)
Deputyship Philippa Barton (020 7874 8477 | pbarton@hja.net)
Dispute resolution Chun Wong (020 7874 8470 | cwong@hja.net)
Wills and probate Ian Lane (020 7874 8568 | ilane@hja.net)
Industrial disease Isobel Lovett (020 7874 8502 | ilovett@hja.net)
Employment Joseph Nicholls (020 7874 8425 | jnicholls@hja.net), Homa Wilson (020 7874 8532 | hwilson@hja.net)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to