The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
LEONARDO BUSINESS CENTRE, 19-21 BOHDANA KHMELNYTSKOHO STREET, 01030 KIEV, UKRAINE
Tel:
Work +380 44 230 6000
Fax:
Fax +380 44 230 6001
Email:
Web:
www.asterslaw.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Alternative dispute resolution Oleksii Reznikov (+38 044 230 60 00 | oleksii.reznikov@astersla.com)
Banking, finance and capital markets Armen Khachaturyan (+38 044 230 60 00 | armen.khachaturyan@asterslaw.com), Iryna Pokanay (+38 044 230 60 00 | iryna.pokanay@asterslaw.com), Roman Stepanenko (+38 044 230 60 00 | roman.stepanenko@asterslaw.com)
Competition and antitrust Igor Svechkar (+38 044 230 60 00 | igor.svechkar@asterslaw.com), Alexey Pustovit (+38 044 230 60 00 | alexey.pustovit@asterslaw.com)
Corporate and M&A Armen Khachaturyan (+38 044 230 60 00 | armen.khachaturyan@asterslaw.com), Vadym Samoilenko (+38 044 230 60 00 | vadym.samoilenko@asterslaw.com), Oleksiy Demyanenko (+38 044 230 60 00 | oleksiy.demyanenko@asterslaw.com)
Domestic litigation Gleb Bialyi (+38 044 230 60 00 | gleb.bialyi@asterslaw.com), Andriy Pozhidayev (+38 044 230 60 00 | andriy.pozhidayev@asterslaw.com)
Energy and resources Armen Khachaturyan (+38 044 230 60 00 | armen.khachaturyan@asterslaw.com), Yaroslav Petrov (+38 044 230 60 00 | yaroslav.petrov@asterslaw.com)
Family law Talina Kravtsova (+38 044 230 60 00 | talina.kravtsova@asterslaw.com), Olga Lepikhina (+38 044 230 60 00 | olga.lepikhina@asterslaw.com)
Intellectual property Julia Semeniy (+38 044 230 60 00 | julia.semeniy@asterslaw.com), Taras Kyslyy (+38 044 230 60 00 | taras.kyslyy@asterslaw.com)
International arbitration and cross-border litigation Oleksiy Didkovskiy (+38 044 230 60 00 | oleksiy.didkovskiy@asterslaw.com), Markiyan Kliuchkovskyi (+38 044 230 60 00 | markiyan.kliuchkovskyi@asterslaw.com), Serhii Sviriba (+38 044 230 60 00 | serhii.sviriba@asterslaw.com)
Labour and employment Vadym Samoilenko (+38 044 230 60 00 | vadym.samoilenko@asterslaw.com)
Private clients Oleksandr Onufrienko (+38 044 230 60 00 | oleksandr.onufrienko@asterslaw.com), Constantin Solyar (+38 044 230 60 00 | constantin.solyar@asterslaw.com)
Real estate Oleg Boichuk (+38 044 230 60 00 | oleg.boichuk@asterslaw.com), Roman Kostenko (+38 044 230 60 00 | roman.kostenko@asterslaw.com)
Restructuring and insolvency Andriy Pozhidayev (+38 044 230 60 00 | andriy.pozhidayev@asterslaw.com), Iryna Pokanay (+38 044 230 60 00 | iryna.pokanay@asterslaw.com)
Tax
TMT Yuriy Kotliarov (+38 044 230 60 00 | yuriy.kotliarov@asterslaw.com)
Trade Alexey Pustovit (+38 044 230 60 00 | alexey.pustovit@asterslaw.com)
White-collar crime Sergiy Grebenyuk (+38 044 230 60 00 | sergiy.grebenyuk@asterslaw.com)
Taxation Alexey Khomyakov (+38 044 230 60 00 | alexey.khomyakov@asterslaw.com), Constantin Solyar (+38 044 230 60 00 | constantin.solyar@asterslaw.com)

Legal Developments by:
Asters

  • NBU Introduces Changes to Cross-Border Loan Registration Procedure

    On 15 June 2012, the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine (the "NBU") adopted Regulation No. 246 introducing amendments (the "Amendments") to the procedure of obtainment by residents of foreign-currency loans from non-residents and providing by residents of foreign-currency loans to non-residents (the "Procedure") set forth in NBU Regulation No. 270. The Amendments shall come into force 4 months after the date of registration by the Ministry of Justice, which occurred on 9 July 2012.
    - Asters

Legal Developments in Ukraine

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to