The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
22 EMILE DE LAVELEYE STR, 1000 SOFIA, BULGARIA
Tel:
Work +359 2 903 0101
Fax:
Fax +359 2 946 3418
Email:
Web:
www.drp-legal.com
  • Contacts
  • Anelia Dinova (anelia.dinova@drp-legal.com)
  • Milen Rusev (milen.rusev@drp-legal.com)
  • Diana Valkova (diana.valkova@drp-legal.com)
  • Georgi Vladov (georgi.vladov@drp-legal.com)
  • Iliya Grozdanov (Iliya.grozdanov@drp-legal.com)
  • Konstantin Stambolov (konstantin.stambolov@drp-legal.com)
  • Number of lawyers: 20
  • Languages
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian

Above material supplied by Dinova Rusev & Partners.

Legal Developments by:
Dinova Rusev & Partners

Legal Developments in Bulgaria

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to