The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
8 DR ISERT ROAD, PO BOX TF 330, NORTH RIDGE, GHANA
Tel:
Work +233 30 225 3073
Fax:
Fax +233 21 253075
Email:
Web:
www.abdavid.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Natural resources and extractive industries Jon Frick, Email: jon.frick@globeleq.co.za, Harriet Katongo, Email: harriet.kapekele-katongo@lafargeholcim.com
Dispute resolution and employment Peter Whitbread, Email: peter@atszambia.co.zm, George Nonde, gnonde@cfao.com
Intellectual Property, Telecommunications and Technology Andy Sverdasky, Email: andy@ufuel.com, Jerry Howe, Email: jhowe@bigriver.com
Government Business and Regulation Grace Zulu, Email: Grace.Zulu@zm.multichoice.com, Mr Abel Ng'andu, Email: abel@nganduconsulting.com
Energy, Infrastructure and Public Private Partnerships Jon Frick, Email: jon.frick@globeleq.co.za, Steve Hitt, Email: steve.hitt@cureinternational.org
Corporate and Finance Bonaventure Mbewe, Email:bmbewe@bancabc,com, Mr Ephraim Chindima, Email: ephraim.chindima@firstcapitalbanlk.co.zm

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to