The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Al Tamimi & Company

DIFC-6TH FLOOR, BUILDING 4 EAST, DUBAI INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL CENTRE, PO BOX 9725, DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Tel:
Work +971 4 364 1641
Fax:
Fax +971 4 364 1777
Email:
Web:
www.tamimi.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Arbitration Thomas Snider (+971 4 364 1641 | t.snider@tamimi.com), Hassan Arab (+971 4 364 1641 | h.arab@tamimi.com)
Senior Partner Essam Al Tamimi (+971 4 364 1641 | e.tamimi@tamimi.com)
Banking & Finance Husam Hourani (+971 4 364 1641 | h.hourani@tamimi.com), Jody Waugh (+971 4 364 1641 | j.waugh@tamimi.com)
Managing Partner Husam Hourani (+971 4 364 1641 | h.hourani@tamimi.com)
Capital Markets Andrew Tarbuck (+971 4 331 7161 | a.tarbuck@tamimi.com), Mohamed Khodeir (+971 4 331 7161 | m.khodeir@tamimi.com)
Deputy Managing Partner Hassan Arab (+971 4 364 1641 | h.arab@tamimi.com)
Commercial
Construction & Infrastructure Lyndon Richards (+971 4 364 1641 | l.richards@tamimi.com)
Mergers & Acquisitions Abdullah Mutawi (+971 4 331 7161 | a.mutawi@tamimi.com), Gary Watts (+971 4 331 7161 | g.watts@tamimi.com)
Aviation Yazan Saoudi (+971 4 364 1641 | y.saoudi@tamimi.com)
Corporate Services Izabella Szadkowska (+971 4 331 7161 | i.szadkowska@tamimi.com)
Employment & Incentives Samir Kantaria (+971 4 331 7161 | s.kantaria@tamimi.com)
Family Business & Private Wealth Gary Watts (+971 4 331 7161 | g.watts@tamimi.com)
Financial Crime Khalid Al Hamrani (+971 4 364 1641 | k.alhamrani@tamimi.com), Ibtissem Lassoued (+971 4 364 1641 | i.lassoued@tamimi.com)
Automotive Samir Kantaria (+971 4 331 7161 | s.kantaria@tamimi.com)
Commercial advisory Willem Steenkamp (+971 4 331 7161 | w.steenkamp@tamimi.com)
Competition law Omar Obeidat (+971 4 364 1641 | o.obeidat@tamimi.com)
Education Ivor McGettigan (+971 2 813 0444 | i.mcgettigan@tamimi.com), Ahmad Saleh (+971 4 364 1641 | ah.saleh@tamimi.com)
Expo 2020 Steve Bainbridge (+971 4 331 7161 | s.bainbridge@tamimi.com)
Corporate governance Gary Watts (+971 4 331 7161 | g.watts@tamimi.com), Andrea Tithecott (+971 2 813 0444 | a.tithecott@tamimi.com)
FMCG Samer Qudah (+971 4 331 7161 | s.qudah@tamimi.com)
Healthcare Andrea Tithecott (+971 2 813 0444 | a.tithecott@tamimi.com)
Corporate structuring Samer Qudah (+971 4 331 7161 | s.qudah@tamimi.com), Omer Khan (+971 4 331 7161 | o.khan@tamimi.com)
Hotels & Leisure Tara Marlow (+971 4 364 1641 | t.marlow@tamimi.com)
Projects Mark Brown (+971 4 364 1641 | m.brown@tamimi.com)
Corporate Structuring Izabella Szadkowska (+971 4 331 7161 | i.szadkowska@tamimi.com)
Rail Foutoun Hajjar (+973 1710 8933 | f.hajjar@tamimi.com)
Debt capital markets Andrew Tarbuck (+971 4 331 7161 | a.tarbuck@tamimi.com), Jody Waugh (+971 4 364 1641 | j.waugh@tamimi.com), Rafiq Jaffer (+971 4 364 1641 | r.jaffer@tamimi.com)
Shipping
Sports & Events Management
Transport & Logistics Yazan Saoudi (+971 4 364 1641 | y.saoudi@tamimi.com), Omar Omar (+971 4 364 1641 | o.omar@tamimi.com)
Employment Gordon Barr (+971 4 331 7161 | g.barr@tamimi.com)
Financial services regulation and enforcement Jody Waugh (+971 4 364 1641 | j.waugh@tamimi.com), Rita Jaballah (+971 4 364 1641 | r.jaballah@tamimi.com)
Insurance Yazan Saoudi (+971 4 364 1641 | y.saoudi@tamimi.com)
IP Omar Obeidat (+971 4 364 1641 | o.obeidat@tamimi.com), Ahmad Saleh (+971 4 364 1641 | ah.saleh@tamimi.com)
Legislative drafting Mohammed Al Marzouqi (+971 2 813 0444 | m.almarzouqi@tamimi.com), Hassan ElTahir (+971 2 813 0444 | h.eltahir@tamimi.com)
Litigation Hussein Eisa Al Shiri (+971 4 364 1641 | h.shiri@tamimi.com), Ahmed Allouz (+974 4 364 1641 | a.allouz@tamimi.com), Hassan Arab (+971 4 364 1641 | h.arab@tamimi.com)
Maritime and shipping Omar Omar (+971 4 364 1641 | o.omar@tamimi.com), Yazan Saoudi (+971 4 364 1641 | y.saoudi@tamimi.com)
Private client Essam Al Tamimi (+971 4 364 1641 | e.tamimi@tamimi.com)
Private equity Richard Catling (+971 4 331 7161 | r.catling@tamimi.com), Abdullah Mutawi (+971 4 331 7161 | a.mutawi@tamimi.com)
Private Notary Taiba Al Safar (+971 4 364 1641 | t.alsafar@tamimi.com)
Real estate Tara Marlow (+971 4 364 1641 | t.marlow@tamimi.com), Mohammed Kawasmi (+971 4 364 1641 | m.kawasmi@tamimi.com)
Regulatory Andrea Tithecott (+971 2 813 0444 | a.tithecott@tamimi.com)
Sports & events management Steve Bainbridge (+971 4 331 7161 | s.bainbridge@tamimi.com)
Tax law Shiraz Khan (+971 4 331 7161 | s.khan@tamimi.com)
Technology, media and telecommunications Martin Hayward (+971 4 364 1641 | m.hayward@tamimi.com), Fiona Robertson (+971 4 364 1641 | f.robertson@tamimi.com)
Innovation, Technology & Entrepreneurship Ahmad Saleh (+971 4 364 1641 | ah.saleh@tamimi.com)
China Group Jody Waugh (+971 4 364 1641 | j.waugh@tamimi.com)
India Group Samir Kantaria (+971 4 331 7161 | s.kantaria@tamimi.com)
Korea Group Omar Omar (+971 4 364 1641 | o.omar@tamimi.com)

Legal Developments by:
Al Tamimi & Company

Legal Developments in United Arab Emirates

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to