The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
31-32 ELY PLACE, LONDON, ECIN 6TD, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7822 2222
Fax:
Fax 020 7822 2211
DX:
462 LONDON\CHANCERY LANE
Email:
Web:
www.gscsolicitors.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial Property
Senior Partner Saleem R Sheikh (02078222222 | srsheikh@gscsolicitors.com)
Property Finance Peter Belcher (02078222222 | plbelcher@gscsolicitors.com)
Business Crime & Regulatory Khurram Arif (02078222222 | karif@gscsolicitors.com)
Residential Real Estate
Construction Peter Belcher (02078222222 | plbecher@gscsolicitors.com)
Corporate & Commercial Clive Halperin (02078222222 | cjhalperin@gscsolicitors.com), David Nathan (02078222222 | dnathan@gscsolicitors.com)
Private Client & Trusts Saleem R Sheikh (02078222222 | srsheikh@gscsolicitors.com)
Tax Investigation & Disputes
Corporate & Private Immigration Hateem Ali (02078222222 | hali@gscsolicitors.com)
Employment David Nathan (02078222222 | dnathan@gscsolicitors.com)
Insolvency & Restructuring Richard Curtin (02078222222 | rcurtin@gscsolicitors.com)
Media & Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property & Media Justin Goldspink (02078222222 | jgoldspink@gscsolicitors.com)
Technology & Internet Law Clive Halperin (02078222222 | cjhalperin@gscsolicitors.com)
Litigation & Dispute Resolution Michael Shapiro (02078222222 | mshapiro@gscsolicitors.com), Barry Samuels (02078222222 | bsamuels@gscsolicitors.com)
Trademarks
Commercial Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Personal & Business Tax James Cohen (02078222222 | jcohen@gscsolicitors.com)
Insolvency & Restructuring
Private Client % Trusts James Cohen (02078222222 | jcohen@gscsolicitors.com)
Notary
Real Estate Harvey Posener (02078222222 | hdposener@gscsolicitors.com), Peter Belcher (02078222222 | plbeclher@gscsolicitors.com), Amee Popat (02078222222 | apopat@gscsolicitors.com)
International & Offshore
Tax Investigations & Disputes Saleem R Sheikh (02078222222 | srsheikh@gscsolicitors.com)
Planning Law Philip Kratz (02078222222 | pkratz@gscsolicitors.com)
Real Estate Carole Joseph (02078222222 | cjoseph@gscsolicitors.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to