The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Gotelee Solicitors

31-41 ELM STREET, IPSWICH, IP1 2AY, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01473 211121
Fax:
Fax 01473 230387
DX:
3220 IPSWICH
Email:
Web:
www.gotelee.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Arrangements for chilrdren
Chief Executive Officer Charles Rowett (01473 211121 | charles.rowett@gotelee.co.uk)
Conveyancing Matthew Boast (01394 218305 | matthew.boast@gotelee.co.uk)
Criminal Law Hugh Rowland (01473 298141 | hugh.rowland@gotelee.co.uk), Howard Catherall (01473 298190 | howard.catherall@gotelee.co.uk)
Court of protection
Employment Law Andrew West (01473 298102 | andrew.west@gotelee.co.uk), Marie Allen (01473 298133 | marie.allen@gotelee.co.uk)
Criminal Law Solicitors
Commercial Property Martin Whitworth (01473 298182 | martin.whitworth@gotelee.co.uk), Catherine Abbott (01473 298115 | catherine.abbott@gotelee.co.uk), Oliver Ray (01394 446142 | oliver.ray@gotelee.co.uk), Petra Sharp (01473 298187 | petra.sharp@gotelee.co.uk)
Debt Recovery
Family Helen Stuart (01473 298101 | helen.stuart@gotelee.co.uk)
Disputes
Divorce Lawyers
Elderly Client Advice
Employment Law Advice
Making a Will
Probate Peter Crix (01473 298112 | peter.crix@gotelee.co.uk)
Mediation
Dispute Resolution Rachel Cronin (01394 458007 | rachel.cronin@gotelee.co.uk)
Medical Negligence Timothy Humpage (01473 298122 | tim.humpage@gotelee.co.uk), Diana Infanti (01473 298180 | diana.infanti@gotelee.co.uk)
Accident and Personal Injury Claims James Davies (01473 298159 | james.davies@gotelee.co.uk)
Personal Injury
Business Law Max Harnden (01473 298139 | max.harnden@gotelee.co.uk), Victoria Spellman (01473 298181 | victoria.spellman@gotelee.co.uk)
Power of Attorney
Seperation
Family Law Ivana Radovic (01473 298158 | ivana.radovic@gotelee.co.uk)
Trusts and Tax
Academies
Private Client Nicola Weldon (01394 388605 | nicola.weldon@gotelee.co.uk)
Business Crime Lawyers
Business Immigration
Buiness Law
Commercial Dispute Resolution
Employment Law advice for business
Gotelee Guardian
Healthcare
Local Goverment
Planning
Regulatory
Transport and Logistics
Social Enterprise

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to