The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Vernon | David

12A DR. BURGHELEA STR, BUCHAREST, ROMANIA
Tel:
Work +40 21 311 5654
Email:
Web:
https://vdalegal.com
Bucharest, Bucharest, Chisinau

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Agriculture
Matthew Charles Vernon, Managing Partner ( charles.vernon@vdalegal.com), Daniela David ( daniela.david@vdalegal.com), Maria Nica ( maria.nica@vdalegal.com), Diana Neagu ( diana.neagu@vdalegal.com), Corina Tiganas ( corina.tiganas@vdalegal.com), Sergiu Bivol ( sergiu.bivol@vdalegal.com), Roman Ivanov ( roman.ivanov@vdalegal.com)
Banking & Finance
Compliance, Fraud & White Collar Crime
Corporate & Commercial Law
Data, Privacy & Cybersecurity
Disputes, Litigation & Arbitration
Employment & Labor Law
Energy & Natural Resources
Food, Beverages & Retail
Mergers & Acquisitions
Real Estate & Construction
Restructuring & Insolvency
Tax Audits & Litigation

Legal Developments in Romania

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to