The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Woodfines LLP

LOCKTON HOUSE, CLARENDON ROAD, CAMBRIDGE, CB2 8FH, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01234 411421
Fax:
Fax 01234 413710
DX:
5869 CAMBRIDGE
Email:
Web:
www.woodfines.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial Property Sylvia Goulding (01234 270600 | sgoulding@woodfines.co.uk)
Managing Partner Adrian Frost (01767 680251 | afrost@woodfines.co.uk)
Company Commercial Neil Gibbs (01908 202150 | ngibbs@woodfines.co.uk)
Residential Conveyancing
Family
Private Client Stephen Patch (01234 270600 | spatch@woodfines.co.uk)
Employment
Matrimonial / Family John Egan (01908 202150 | jegan@woodfines.co.uk)
Crime
Crime / Regulatory Mike Hayward (01908 202150 | mhayward@woodfines.co.uk)
Road Transport
Litigation Andrew Carter (01908 202150 | acarter@woodines.co.uk)
Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate
Senior Partner Keith Jones (01234 270600 | kjones@woodfines.co.uk)
Agriculture / Agribusiness
Head of Business Development & Marketing Stephen Goddard (01223 411421 | sgoddard@woodfines.co.uk)
Regulatory

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to