The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Ellex

JOGAILOS 9, 01116 VILNIUS, LITHUANIA
Tel:
Work +370 5 268 1888
Fax:
Fax +370 5 212 5591
Email:
Web:
www.ellex.lt
Riga, Tallinn, Vilnius

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Arbitration, litigation Vilija Vaitkute Pavan (+370 52681813 | vilija.vaitkute.pavan@ellex.lt), Giedre Aukstuoliene (+370 52665960 | giedre.aukstuoliene@ellex.lt), Ramunas Petravicius (+370 52681825 | ramunas.petravicius@ellex.lt)
Transport Dovile Greblikiene (+370 52681875 | dovile.greblikiene@ellex.lt)
Competition, communications Jaunius Gumbis (+370 52681830 | jaunius.gumbis@ellex.lt), Marius Juonys (+370 52681823 | marius.juonys@ellex.lt)
Corporate and M&A Rolandas Valiunas (+370 52681832 | rolandas.valiunas@ellex.lt), Zilvinas Zinkevicius (+370 52681851 | zilvinas.zinkevicius@ellex.lt), Paulius Gruodis (+370 52681807 | paulius.gruodis@ellex.lt)
Employment and social security Ramunas Petravicius (+370 52681825 | ramunas.petravicius@ellex.lt), Rimantas Stanevicius (+370 52681810 | rimantas.stanevicius@ellex.lt)
Energy and natural resources Jaunius Gumbis (+370 52681830 | jaunius.gumbis@ellex.lt), Dovile Greblikiene (+370 52681875 | dovile.greblikiene@ellex.lt)
EU and international law Jaunius Gumbis (+370 52681830 | jaunius.gumbis@ellex.lt)
Infrastructure Ramunas Petravicius (+370 52681825 | ramunas.petravicius@ellex.lt)
Intellectual property, information technology Vytautas Mizaras (+370 52666682 | vytautas.mizaras@ellex.lt), Tomas Kamblevicius (+370 52681811 | tomas.kamblevicius@ellex.lt)
Tax Gintaras Balcius (+370 52681881 | gintaras.balcius@ellex.lt)
Trade Jaunius Gumbis (+370 52681830 | jaunius.gumbis@ellex.lt), Tomas Kamblevicius (+370 52681811 | tomas.kamblevicius@ellex.lt)
White-collar crimes Raimundas Lideika (+370 52681861 | raimundas.lideika@ellex.lt), Miroslav Nosevic (+370 52666696 | miroslav.nosevic@ellex.lt)
Public Procurement & PPP and State Aid Karolis Kacerauskas (+370 52681878 | karolis.kacerauskas@ellex.lt)
M&A, Private Equity and Corporate Robertas Ciocys (+370 52681844 | robertas.ciocys@ellex.lt)
Banking and Finance Ieva Dosinaite (+370 52194641 | ieva.dosinaite@ellex.lt), Giedrius Stasevicius (+370 52681847 | giedrius.stasevicius@ellex.lt)

Legal Developments by:
Ellex

  • BALTIC ARBITRATION & LITIGATION NEWS

    Inside this issue:  Latest case law in labour matters Protection of proprietary in-terests of a company at the European Court of human rights — why not? Assessing the transfer of an undertaking NEWS – ANNOUNCEMENTS – EVENTS
    - Lepik & Luhaäär LAWIN

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to