The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Duncan Lewis Solicitors

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Action Against Public Authorities
Chief executive officer Amarpal Singh Gupta (02031141273 | shanyg@duncanlewis.com)
Business Crime / Investigation
Managing director Nina Joshi (02079238401 | ninaj@duncanlewis.com)
Business Immigration
Practice director Jason Bruce (02072752760 | jasonb@duncanlewis.com)
Charity Law
Immigration/asylum and public law Ahmed Aydeed (02072752668 | ahmeda@duncanlewis.com), Alex Peebles (02031141218 | alexp@duncanlewis.com), Ayan Yalchin (02072752011 | ayany@duncanlewis.com), Bernadette Adusei (02072752612 | bernadettea@duncanlewis.com), Bahar Ata (02070147398 | bahara@duncanlewis.com), Gabor Nagy (02072752780 | gaborn@duncanlewis.com), James Packer (02072752772 | jamesp@duncanlewis.com), Jenna McKinney (02072752753 | jennam@duncanlewis.com), Rohena Wallace (02031141153 | rohenaw@duncanlewis.com), Sangita Shah (02031141146 | sangitas@duncanlewis.com), Tamana Aziz (02031141130 | tamanaa@duncanlewis.com), Toufique Hossain (02031141128 | toufiqueh@duncanlewis.com), Trevor Hatton (02072752884 | trevorh@duncanlewis.com), Vicash Ramikissoon (02031141105 | vicashr@duncanlewis.com), Vinita Templeton (02072752575 | vinitat@duncanlewis.com), Zofia Duszynska (02031141188 | zofiad@duncanlewis.com)
Child Care
Civil Liberties and Human Rights
Civil Litigation / Dispute Resolution
Commercial and Corporate
Commercial Litigation / Dispute Resolution
Commercial Property Services
Community Care
Court of Protection
Criminal Defence
Debt and Insolvency
Education Law
Employment
Family and Divorce
Housing - Landlord and Tenants
Immigration and Asylum
International Disputes
Family/divorce and childcare/adoption Abbid Majeed (02031190846 | abbidm@duncanlewis.com), Adeeba Naseem (02031190220 | adeeban@duncanlewis.com), Alia Lewis (02031141193 | alial@duncanlewis.com), Emine Mehmet (02072752799 | emineme@duncanlewis.com), Forida Hakim (02079238440 | foridah@duncanlewis.com), Kathy Walker (02072752813 | kathyw@duncanlewis.com), Krina Parmar (02072752553 | krinap@duncanlewis.com), Laila Bhunnoo (02070147371 | lailabh@duncanlewis.com), Meena Kumari (02031190804 | meenaku@duncanlewis.com), Ravi Kaur Mahey (02031141102 | ravim@duncanlewis.com), Richard Gray (02070147306 | richardg@duncanlewis.com), Sara Upton (07920077026 | sarau@duncanlewis.com), Sophie Fretten (02070147366 | sophief@duncanlewis.com), Vanket Appalakondiah (02079238414 | vanketa@duncanlewis.com)
Islamic Law
Medical (Clinical) Negligence
Mental Health and Capacity
Motoring Law
Personal Injury
Prison Law
Public Law
Regulatory Law
Welfare Benefits
Wills, Probate and Tax
Crime/fraud and prisons Hardeep Dhaliwal (02072752029 | hardipd@duncanlewis.com), Nicholas De Freitas (02031141150 | nicholasd@Duncanlewis.com), Rubin Italia (02031141129 | rubini@duncanlewis.com)
Housing litigation and social welfare Bernadette Chikwe (02072752885 | bernadettc@duncanlewis.com), Chinedu Orogbu (02079238410 | ChineduO@duncanlewis.com), Dianne Cowie (02070147339 | diannec@duncanlewis.com), Heather Iqbal Rayner (02072752582 | heatherr@duncanlewis.com), James De Vere Moss (02072752873 | jamesd@duncanlewis.com), Manjinder Kaur Atwal (02031141269 | manjindera@duncanlewis.com), S K Sivapunniyam (02079238438 | sivas@duncanlewis.com)
Employment law Anthony Thompson (02070147343 | anthonyt@duncanlewis.com)
Housing litigation/ Employment Law David Head (02079238581 | davidh@duncanlewis.com)
Court of Protection/ mental capacity and mental health Rachel Caswell (02072752793 | rachelc@duncanlewis.com)
Civil and commercial litigation/ dispute resolution Anthony Okumah (02031141227 | anthonyo@duncanlewis.com), Sobashni De Silva (02031141180 | sobashnis@duncanlewis.com)
Clinical negligence/ personal injury Julie Leslie (02072752847 | juliel@duncanlewis.com), Rebecca Thomas (02031141309 | rebeccat@duncanlewis.com)
Wills, Probate and Inheritance Tax Caroline Roche (02031141104 | Caroliner@duncanlewis.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to