The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Duncan Lewis Solicitors

SPENCER HOUSE, 29 GROVE HILL ROAD, HARROW ON THE HILL, HA1 3BN, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 033 3772 0409
Fax:
Fax 020 7923 3320
DX:
4216 HARROW
Email:
Web:
www.duncanlewis.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Action Against Public Authorities Graeme Rothwell (02072752886 | graemer@duncanlewis.com)
Chief Executive Officer Shany Gupta
Business Crime and Investigation
Managing Director Nina Joshi
Business Immigration Ayan Yalchin (02072752011 | ayany@duncanlewis.com), Tamana Aziz (02031141130 | tamanaa@duncanlewis.com), Vicash Ramikissoon (02031141105 | vicashr@duncanlewis.com)
Practice Director Jason Bruce
Charity
Child Care Abbid Majeed (02031190846 | abbidm@duncanlewis.com), Adeeba Naseem (02031190220 | adeeban@duncanlewis.com), Alia Lewis (02031141193 | alial@duncanlewis.com), Emine Mehmet (02072752799 | emineme@duncanlewis.com), Kathy Walker (02072752813 | kathyw@duncanlewis.com), Krina Parmar (02072752553 | krinap@duncanlewis.com), Laila Bhunnoo (02070147371 | lailabh@duncanlewis.com), Ravi Kaur Mahey (02031141102 | ravim@duncanlewis.com), Richard Gray (02070147306 | richardg@duncanlewis.com), Sara Upton (07920077026 | sarau@duncanlewis.com), Sheena Donlon ( sheenap@duncanlewis.com), Sophie Fretten (02070147366 | sophief@duncanlewis.com)
Civil Liberties and Human Rights
Public Law Ahmed Aydeed (02072752668 | ahmeda@duncanlewis.com), Bahar Ata (02070147398 | bahara@duncanlewis.com), James Packer (02072752772 | jamesp@duncanlewis.com), Toufique Hossain (02031141128 | toufiqueh@duncanlewis.com)
Civil Litigation / Dispute Resolution
Court of Protection Alex Peebles (02031141218 | alexp@duncanlewis.com)
Clinical Negligence Rebecca Thomas (02031141309 | rebeccat@duncanlewis.com)
Immigration Alexis Masolo (02072752623 | alexism@duncanlewis.com), Bernadette Adusei (02072752612 | bernadettea@duncanlewis.com), Gabor Nagy (02072752780 | gaborn@duncanlewis.com), Jenna McKinney (02072752753 | jennam@duncanlewis.com), Rohena Wallace (02031141153 | rohenaw@duncanlewis.com), Vinita Templeton (02072752575 | vinitat@duncanlewis.com), Zofia Duszynska (02031141188 | zofiad@duncanlewis.com)
Commercial and Corporation
Commercial Litigation / Dispute Resolution
Civil and Commercial Litigation Anthony Okumah (02031141227 | anthonyo@duncanlewis.com), Sobashni De Silva (02031141180 | sobashnis@duncanlewis.com)
Commercial Property Services
Community Care
Criminal Defence Hardeep Dhaliwal (02072752029 | hardipd@duncanlewis.com), Nicholas De Freitas (02031141150 | nicholasd@duncanlewis.com), Rubin Italia (02031141129 | rubini@duncanlewis.com)
Housing Bernadette Chikwe (02072752885 | bernadettc@duncanlewis.com), Chinedu Orogbu (02079238410 | ChineduO@duncanlewis.com), Dianne Cowie (02070147339 | diannec@duncanlewis.com), James De Vere Moss (02072752873 | jamesd@duncanlewis.com), Lorick Winarskie (02070147304 | Lorickw@duncanlewis.com), Lynda Reid (02072752574 | lyndar@duncanlewis.com), Manjinder Kaur Atwal (02031141269 | manjindera@duncanlewis.com), S K Sivapunniyam (02079238438 | sivas@duncanlewis.com)
Debt and Insolvency
Wills, Probate and Tax Caroline Roche (02031141104 | Caroliner@duncanlewis.com)
Education Law
Employment David Head (02079238581 | davidh@duncanlewis.com)
Family Forida Hakim (02079238440 | foridah@duncanlewis.com), Meena Kumari (02031190804 | meenaku@duncanlewis.com), Vanket Appalakondiah (02079238414 | vanketa@duncanlewis.com)
International Disputes
Islamic Law
Mental Health and Capacity Rachel Caswell (02072752793 | rachelc@duncanlewis.com)
Motoring Law
Personal Injury Julie Leslie (02072752847 | juliel@duncanlewis.com)
Prison Law
Regulatory
Welfare Benefits

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to