The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Pestalozzi

LĂ–WENSTRASSE 1, 8001 ZĂśRICH, SWITZERLAND
Tel:
Work +41 44 217 91 11
Fax:
Fax +41 44 217 92 17
Email:
Web:
www.pestalozzilaw.com
Geneva, Zurich

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate / Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporate / M&A Christoph Lang (+41 44 217 92 39 | christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com)
Litigation & Arbitration Michael Kramer (+41 44 217 92 32 | michael.kramer@pestalozzilaw.com)
Financial Services Urs Klöti (+41 44 217 92 92 | urs.kloeti@pestalozzilaw.com)
Financial Services
Intellectual Property & TMT
Intellectual Property & TMT Lorenza Ferrari Hofer (+41 44 217 92 57 | lorenza.ferrari@pestalozzilaw.com)
Tax Nils Harbeke (+41 44 217 92 24 | nils.harbeke@pestalozzilaw.com)
Blockchain & Crypto Assets Oliver Widmer (+41 44 217 92 42 | oliver.widmer@pestalozzilaw.com)
Competition & Trade
Competition & Trade Christoph Lang (+41 44 217 92 39 | christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com)
Compliance Urs Klöti (+41 44 217 92 92 | urs.kloeti@pestalozzilaw.com)
Employment & Pensions
Employment & Pensions Martin L. Mueller (+41 44 217 92 60 | martin.mueller@pestalozzilaw.com)
Life Sciences
Life Sciences Christian Roos (+41 44 217 92 00 | christian.roos@pestalozzilaw.com)
Private Clients
Private Clients Oliver Widmer (+41 44 217 92 42 | oliver.widmer@pestalozzilaw.com)
Real Estate & Environment Michael Lips (+41 44 217 92 67 | michael.lips@pestalozzilaw.com)

Legal Developments in Switzerland

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to