The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Gómez-Acebo & Pombo

CASTELLANA 216, 28046 MADRID, SPAIN
Tel:
Work +34 91 582 91 00
Fax:
Fax +34 91 582 91 14
Email:
Web:
www.ga-p.com
Barcelona, Bilbao, Brussels, Lisbon, London, Madrid and 3 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Administrative & Regulatory
Administrative and regulatory Carlos Vázquez (+34 91 582 9391 | cvazquez@ga-p.com)
Banking, Capital Markets & Insurance
Banking, capital markets and insurance; Restructuring Miguel Lamo de Espinosa (+34 91 582 9142 | mlamo@ga-p.com)
Litigation & Arbitration Gonzalo Ardila (+34 91 582 93 03 | gardila@ga-p.com)
Competition and European law Iñigo Igartua Arregui (+34 93 415 7006 | iigartua@ga-p.com)
Communications & Audiovisual
Corporate and M&A; Private Equity Iñigo Erláiz (+34 91 582 9278 | ierlaiz@ga-p.com)
Competition & European Law
Mergers and Acquisitions; French Desk Fernando de las Cuevas (+34 91 582 9100 | fcuevas@ga-p.com)
Corporate
Criminal law Carlos Saiz (+34 91 582 9169 | csaiz@ga-p.com)
Criminal Law
Employment Ignacio Campos (+34 91 582 9135 | icampos@ga-p.com)
Environment Pedro Poveda (+34 91 582 9204 | ppoveda@ga-p.com)
Environment
German desk Mónica Weimann (+34 91 582 9113 | mweimann@ga-p.com)
Insolvency
Intellectual property, copyright and information technology Eduardo Castillo (+34 91 582 9341 | ecastillo@ga-p.com)
Intellectual Property, Copyright & IT
Real estate, property development and planning Enrique Isla (+34 91 582 91 16 | eisla@ga-p.com)
M&A
TMT Almudena Arpón de Mendívil (+34 91 582 9207 | aam@ga-p.com)
Private Equity/Venture Capital
Tax Enrique Ortega (+34 91 582 5542 | eortega@ga-p.com)
Real Estate, Property Development & Planning
Restructuring & Special Situations
Insolvency Rodrigo López (+34 91 582 9378 | rlopez@ga-p.com)
Tax
German Desk
French Desk

Legal Developments in Spain

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to