The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Brækhus Advokatfirma DA

ROALD AMUNDSENS GATE 6, PO BOX 1369 VIKA, 0161 OSLO, NORWAY
Tel:
Work +47 23 23 90 90
Fax:
Fax +47 22 83 60 60
Email:
Web:
www.braekhus.no
Oslo, Sandvika-Bærum

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Tax Toralv Follestad ( follestad@braekhus.no), Antonio Holstad ( holstad@braekhus.no)
Insolvency and corporate recovery Christian Solemslie ( solemslie@braekhus.no), Frank C Aase ( aase@braekhus.no)
Labour Eirin Simonsen ( simonsen@braekhus.no), Eivind Arntsen ( arntsen@braekhus.no), Johan Hveding ( hveding@braekhus.no)
Corporate immigration Toralv Follestad ( follestad@braekhus.no), Antonio Holstad ( holstad@braekhus.no)
Technology, media and telecoms Stein Hove ( hove@braekhus.no), Brede Haglund ( haglund@braekhus.no)
Banking and finance Frank C Aase ( aase@braekhus.no)
International contracts Christian Bendiksen ( bendiksen@braekhus.no), Brede A Haglund ( haglund@braekhus.no), Christoph Morck ( morck@braekhus.no)
Mergers and acquisitions John Aa Sveinsvold ( sveinsvold@braekhus.no), Toralv Follestad ( follestad@braekhus.no), Christoph Morck ( morck@braekhus.no)
Real estate Jan Esben Leborg ( leborg@braekhus.no), Fredrik Huseby ( huseby@braekhus.no), Eirik Espenes ( espenes@braekhus.no), Christian Engelstad ( engelstad@braekhus.no), Erling Keyser ( keyser@braekhus.no), Thomas Andersen ( andersen@braekhus.no)
Construction and building Marcus C Lindstrøm ( lindstrom@braekhus.no)
Competition and EU Christian Bendiksen ( bendiksen@braekhus.no), Stein E Hove ( hove@braekhus.no)
Litigation and negotiations Stein E Hove ( hove@braekhus.no), Marcus C Lindstrøm ( lindstrom@braekhus.no)
Private law and estate management Fredrik Agerup ( agerup@braekhus.no), Kristin Hegstad ( hegstad@braekhus.no)
Torts and compensation Frank C Aase ( aase@braekhus.no)
VAT law Nils Eriksen ( eriksen@braekhus.no)

Legal Developments by:
Brækhus Advokatfirma DA

  • INVESTMENTS IN NORWEGIAN REAL ESTATE

    The Norwegian real estate market is recovering from the financial crisis. The number of transactions is growing, and the construction activities are increasing. The financial crisis did not hit Norway as hard as other European countries, and the political and legal stability in the country could attract foreign investors in the years to come. In this brief article, we give an outline of some selected legal and tax issues regarding investments in Norwegian real estate with the emphasis on business property.
    - Brækhus Dege Advokatfirma ANS

Legal Developments in Norway

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to